Contest // Topic of the week №50 // My internet dating experience! // by @devi2021

image.png
Fuente

English version

Hello everyone in the #steembru community, this time I want to join the contest promoted by @ slon21veka to talk about my experience in dating on social networks.

First I want to tell you that I am a single mother, I separated from my daughter's father when she was barely months old and my daughter is already 9 years old and I have continued without a partner, the time has been so much alone and living in a small town that I opted for the option of downloading an app to meet people, I created my profile and I got ready to see the photos, just as I was making a purchase online, I chose the one I liked and the one I didn't, I managed to start a conversation with some guys.

After speaking a lot I dared to meet one, he was very serious and intelligent, I wanted to meet him in person, we planned a date at the cinema, it was fine but I think he took attributions that he shouldn't have since he suddenly started talking like if I belonged to him and a series of rules to follow to be with him, I think he went crazy! I just anted to meet him not to enter a dictatorial regime of control, Next!

Then I dared again this time I could have a relationship for more than six months with this very good guy who showed me that everything on the internet is not crazy or possessive, unfortunately, it did not work for a long time since it separated us distance but that does not mean that it cannot happen, it is a matter of daring and giving yourself permission to live the experience, if you don´t like it, you have the right to leave it, the decision is always made by you!

Thank you very much for reading me, that was my experience on internet dating

Namaste

image.pngFuente

Spanish version

Hola a todos los de la comunidad #steembru, en esta oportunidad me quiero unir al concurso impulsado por @slon21veka para conversas sobre mi experiencia en las citas por redes sociales

Primero quiero contarles que soy madre soltera, me separé de el papá de mi hija cuando ella apenas tenia meses de edad y mi hija ya tiene 9 años y yo he seguido sin pareja, ha sido tanto el tiempo sola y viviendo en un pueblo pequeño que opté por la opción de descargar una app para conocer gente, cree mi perfil y me dispuse a ver las fotos, tal cual estaba haciendo una compra vía internet, escogía la que me gustaba y la que no, logré entablar conversación con algunos chicos.

Despues de conversar bastante me atreví a conocer a uno, era muy serio e inteligente, yo quería conocerlo en persona, planeamos una cita en el cine, estuvo bien pero creo que el se tomó atribuciones que no debía ya que comenzó de repente a hablar como si yo era de su pertenencia y una serie de reglas a seguir para estar con el, creo que se volvió loco apenas lo quería conocer no entrar a un régimen dictatorial de control, venga el próximo!

Luego me volví a atrever esta vez si logre tener una relación por mas de seis meses con este muchacho muy buena persona quien me mostró que todo lo que hay por el internet no está loco o posesivo lastimosamente no funcionó por mucho tiempo ya que nos separaba la distancia pero eso no quiere decir que no pueda suceder, es cuestión de atreverse y darse el permiso de vivir la experiencia, si no te gusta estas en todo tu derecho de dejarla, la decisión siempre la tomas tu!

Muchas gracias por leerme, esta fue mi experianca en citas en linea

Namaste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62284.56
ETH 2424.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58