Contest // Topic of the week №48 // New Year's address to Steemit Team!

Año Nuevo Tarjeta.gif
Designed in Canva


I am participating in the contest organized by @slon21veka where he invites us to make a New Year's speech to the Steemit team!

Steemit is a great platform that has been a blessing to many users around the world, including me! Steemit always supports us and directs us to become better content creators every day. Therefore, I want to extend my sincere congratulations to the entire team that makes up this great ecosystem that makes us feel at home, where we have had great lessons and reflections. This platform has changed the lives of all of us, those of us who live on it, for that and more I am deeply grateful.


I wish Steemit Team a happy year 2022 full of blessings, love, peace, and prosperity!


I take this opportunity to congratulate the Steem BRU community for winning as the best community in Steemit Adwards, they deserve it! We can see this in the announcement made by @steemitblog in the link: The Steemit Awards 2021 - Winners Announcement


I want to congratulate the #Steemskillshare community to which I belong, for obtaining the title of runner-up this year in the Steemit Awards is a good achievement that has been won thanks to each of those who trust this community and have nominated it as one of the best. I am very grateful to all the users who make life in this community first with @milakz for having given me the opportunity to be part of this great community with our team, @nadiaturrina, @lhorgic, @papi.mati, @atim1234, and @abu78. Likewise, I express a special thanks to all of you for being a part of Steemskillshare.


Thank you very much to all!!


I also congratulate all the winners and finalists of this great event. Another year of opportunities is coming to continue giving the best of us!


bye 2021.gif


And also, there is little time left until this year 2021 ends, a year that has been challenging for almost everyone, but has taught us that life is beautiful, and we must persist. And through this post, I want to wish you all a happy New Year with your family. May peace, love, health, and prosperity reign in your lives in this new year 2022. Many congratulations and blessings to all of you !!


Happy New Year 2022 dear friends, a big hug!


With love

@daytona475

Thank you.png

Sort:  

Happy new year in advance @daytona475.. it been awesome working with you. Thanks for all you do.

 3 years ago 

Happy New Year, @daytona475! Good luck and good mood!

Thanks! Happy New Year 2022!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36