Contest // Topic of the week №25 // A letter to myself in 2036! by @daytona475 ✨ 💕

Hello friends of this beautiful community, @slon21veka gives us the opportunity to write us a letter for 2036. This July 12 is my birthday and what better time to write a letter, in 15 years read it again.


It is impressive for me how the years have passed, honestly they have passed quickly, we are already in the month of July, one of my favorite months because I have a birthday and I like to celebrate it as a family with my parents and brothers, this year I had no choice and I could not celebrate it with them, even so I am sure that soon we will be together. Now I have the opportunity, never before thought "to write me a letter for 2036. What will the letter contain? Let's see next.


Letter to myselft.png
Designed in Canva


Dear Dorismar, at this precise moment in which you have completed one more year of life, I want to dedicate these words to you and that you never forget them.


You are a wonderful woman, you always have been, you are an invaluable treasure. You have had the joy of growing up in a beautiful family, being a professional woman and moving forward despite the obstacles that life presents. I want to tell you to continue like this, never faint, if you are going to change, be it, to be a better person every day, always maintaining the impetus and the courage not to let yourself be dominated by problems but to go over them, solving them without major complications.


I want to tell you that you have a wonderful and very beautiful daughter, a gift from God who is growing very fast, you have always been lucky to have her by your side and her smile is your happiness and always will be. I hope that by the time you read these lines, you have most of your goals set at this time already met and of course you continue planning more goals to meet.


carta para Doris.jpg
Designed in Canva


Furthermore, I hope you continue with the plans to strengthen yourself in the wonderful Steemit platform, growing and advancing, perhaps many things have changed, technology is constantly changing and you with it, so surely you will be prepared.


I know that difficult moments exist to form our character, to teach us to get up and continue, to help others who cannot get up from the circumstances by giving them a helping hand to help them get up, everything is temporary, what remains are our decisions, like this that, I know that with the decisions of now fifteen years later they will be of happiness for you.


I know that the most important thing is the family, so even though at this moment there are only my daughter and I, I hope that by the time I read this letter again, that special person will have found me and will finish completing the beautiful family that I dream of. Furthermore, I am persevering, and I will be able to achieve everything I desire, so from now 15 years before, I send all the strength with my words to continue forward and continue enjoying the beautiful life that God me gift.

Exactly in 15 years when I read this letter again I will be celebrating another year of life "Congratulations to me"


Thank you all for your beautiful attention!

@daytona475

Successes and Blessings!!


Photos belonging to @ daytona475 and taken with a Samsung A21s

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60870.66
ETH 2917.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62