Heading "Handmade" #23/ 2021 - Making Flowers from tissues |Entry by @daakye| 30-09-2021


image.png

Hi everyone, I hope we are all doing great? Today I decided to do a flower using tissue paper. Thank you @strecoza for the handmade contest.
I will show everyone the procedure so that they can also try it on their own.

MATERIALS

  • Tissue paper
  • Scissors
  • Cardbaord
  • Thread
  • Colorful highlighters


image.png


PROCEDURE

  • I take and cut tissue paper into half and put the halves on each other without spacing.


image.png


image.png


  • I begin to hold by flip-flopping it.


image.png


  • I use the thread to tie the folded tissue at the middle and use the highlighter to color the ends of the folded tissue


image.png


  • I use my fingers to open wide and start spreading the folded tissue to form the flower


  • I do the same for different colors


image.png


  • I fix the flowers onto heart shape figure on cardboard


image.png


image.png


image.png



image.png

Me with artifact

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Спасибо за урок!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64136.37
ETH 2755.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68