What does a close friend mean||topic of the week||steemit

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

Hello everyone😇
A close friend is a term that is not easy to define not until it is given a opportunity in one's life.

I define a close friend as one who can sacrifice anything for me, embrace me as I I'm, trust me as well as share not only challenges but also opportunities and solutions about things.
The best description is through the close friends I have in life.

![IMG-20211127-WA0093.jpg](

@momo is a close friend to me. She is always there and she has never taken my emotions for granted. I can't forget all the times she let's me know of income generating opportunities she comes across 🤗for instance she introduced me to me steemit that I didn't know about that has so far changed my life through the articles I read.

She advises me and above all I love her😍 for always believing in me and encouraging me to work on my career path. It is because of her that I took up the program coordinator post at my University.
She is my work partner on some part time gigs we usually have on some weekends where are are ushers.

IMG-20211104-WA0080.jpg

Martin is my other close friend. I describe him as my personal person because of the way he understands me and he is always there even moments where I least expect him to be.

I love the way we connected to an extent that I don't even need to explain much on certain things because he already knows what I'm going to say. I love his sense of humor 😂it leaves me speechless. He is encouraging a person and his determination is transferable. When I'm down his smile brightens me up😁

Screenshot_20220202-071903~3.png

My other close friends are my girls. They are a blessing everyone should posses in life. Even at the verge of everything they always show me light at the end of the tunnel. Everyone is an expertise in their own field.

Anna is my roommate. I love how she motivates me. Anna loves advising about relationships 🤭it's funny that all she says is from the books she reads and she has never experienced any of what she says.

Kawawa the drama queen 😎 she is always telling us to leave the comfort zone and date reasonable people who are of working class😉. She is a lady of class and a go getter who encourages me to do so.

IMG-20211210-WA0077.jpg
All in all a close friend means all the above I have illustrated with examples of my close friends.

Though as we all know there are ups and downs in life but with a close friend these trials never define the level of friendship you posses with someone. With a close friend disputes are always solved.

Having a close friend is as beautiful as watching the sun rise in the morning as the light rays display into the room and the glance of the outside shows the beauty of the universe.🤗

I invite @faith and @anna to take part in the topic of the week.

Sort:  

Замечательный пост!

Thank you dear🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64453.36
ETH 3507.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56