Contest // Topic of the week №49 // My plans for 2022: by @clarence25

Polish_20220109_193729488.png the above picture was downloaded from pixabay and edited by me.

Hello my good steemians I feel so happy and excited to share with y'all my plans for 2022. For it's an honour to be given an opportunity to take part in such an amazing contest belonging to this highly esteem community. My plans for 2022 will be established in some paragraphs below.
Well 2021 wasn't quite bad on my side even though things didn't go smoothly too.
However I have come up with certain goals in which I plan to achieve this year 2022.

  • My plan list.

  • Learning how to become an expert cook.
    Growing up, I actually did not love love cooking. But now I when I happened to stay on my own, I realized how life was difficult without being able to eat good food and I also spent a lot on buying food from restaurants. So I decided to start cooking for my self. I happen to have a few tricks up my sleeve but this 2022, I plan on making it big by learning new intercontinental recipes.
  • Next, I plan on visiting at least two orphanages, bearing gifts so as to support them for I believe as Africans, we are continentally related. So one must show concern for his/her relatives.
  • Next I plan on staying out of trouble and minding my business. For he who stays out of trouble stands out as a role model unto his or her siblings. So I urge everyone reading this to stay out of trouble no matter the circumstances.
  • Moreover, I plan on dedicating time to being committed steemian for I believe there's alot I'll be learning from y'all my good steemians.
    *Moreso, I plan on making new friends. Especially those who are higher than me in class and status. for as we all know, no one is an island. Also because when you roll with the big boys, you tend to learn a lot of big things.
    So I call on @metugejacy20, @davidad and @ijelady to join this contest and share with their various ideas so we can as well support them.
    Thanks for reading and stay safe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30