Contest // Topic of the week No 31 // unexpected photos from your life! // by @chichieze

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

It is my pleasure to be with you here my fellow steemians in Steem-Bru Bru. It's my first time of posting here and I am delighted to be part of this great community. Before sharing my unexpected pictures, I want to appreciate @slon21veka for organizing this amazing contest. It time to share with you my pictures, please take a view.

First photo

IMG_20210221_160249_179.jpg

This unexpected picture of me was taken by my senior brother on February 21/2021. This very day,we went out for sight seeing in Ibaka Sea Port in Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. As we get there, I told him to snap me before going to the Sea, so he said something funny. As I was laughing, he snapped me unexpectedly that's why you can see All my teeth outside

Second photo

IMG_20210131_181202_549.jpg

This is another unexpected photo of me. It was taking by my cousin brother @chimeroselam who is also a Steemian. It was on January 31/2021. This very day, we had a gate together with our former buissnes partners @24 Mbak Road Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. Here I was discussing with my daughter @shulamite10 who is a veryfied Steemkids when my cousin brother captured me. As you can see, my face is not up

Third photo

IMG_20210613_173308.jpg

This third unexpected picture of me by my cousin brother @delightsome1 who is also a Steemian on June 13/2021. It was on Sunday evening, we went out for relaxation at Brooks Street playground in Uyo Akwa Ibom State Nigeria. As you can see, I was busy with my phone when captured all the family unexpected including me

Conclusion

All this unexpected pictures of me reminds me the happy moments I spent with my family members and friends

Am inviting @delightsome1, @chimeroselam and @ijelady to be part of this Contest

Thanks @steem-bru-bru
@slon21veka

Sort:  

These pictures are really understand @chichieze,i love them

Thanks @ijelady for visiting my blog

Замечательный пост и прекрасные фотографии!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 66739.07
ETH 3228.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23