Contest Of The Week | unexpected photos from my life

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

How are you guys? I hope you will be fine. I am also fine with health and Eman. This is very interesting contest to show our unexpected funny photos to all of you. I am happy to participate in this contest.

Photo 1

This photo is of that time when I had a visit to Naran with my husband. We had a visit to Jhalkhad Lake in Naran. The water of the lake was very cold 🥶. When I touched the water but it was too much cold, then my husband was tooking my picture 📷 and my cousin threw water on me. Naturally I made such design of my face. But this pic makes me happy. Many memories are associated with this click.

Photo 2

This is very funny picture 😆. This pic is of that time when I was talking to my sister. I was telling her about anything. She said that Be smile, I am going to take your photo but I didn't knew that will be a prank.
Hope you like unexpected photos from my life.

Sort:  

Прекрасные фото и воспоминания! Спасибо за пост!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51