Contest // Topic of the week №54 // Who controls the household budget? Entry

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

When talking about budget, Im the one responsible.As a single mom at an early age, there is no other way but to force myself into the responsibility for myself and my daughter. I have to make sure that I provide for her although I know its hard to do in a third world country. I try my best to be able to fit our needs with my small salary. Thats why as much as possible I try to find some side hustles to save up. And that is why I tried Steemit, Im new here and I wish to share with you my experiences and things about me.

pexels-alesia-kozik-6781340.jpg

Speaking of new year, My boss kept on talking about saving the 10% of my salary.I started it last month and I hope to continue it in the long run. I was also planning to do some small business. I was hoping for better ways of saving up cause I was not good at handling money but I learned from my past mistakes.I'm also new with cryptocurrency and I hope to lessen my mistakes.

pexels-maitree-rimthong-1602726.jpg

Good day to everyone!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66099.02
ETH 3560.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16