Contest // Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from your life! // My Baby Girl

Hello all,

When my cousin @ozenozge invited me this contest, I said that there is no photo for the contest in my photo gallery. The day after I said that, my cousin, his wife and their child visited us. My cousin's child's name is Derin. Derin's doll had a car, so I put my little girl in that car and she liked it very much 😊 I gave the ball to my little girl while she was in the car and she played with it too, but she liked the wheel turning while she was getting the car built back and forth 😊 And these photo frames came out 😊

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-02 at 23.50.31.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 13.04.33.jpeg

The little girl you see next to my little cat in the photo on the left is my cousin's daughter Derin. So the owner of the car 😊 My cat doesn't have a name, when I call her 'my bead and my little girl', she comes to me right away. I adopted my little girl. Because my other cat is "Bergen"she gave birth and all her kittens were stillborn at birth, her birth was difficult anyway 😔When Bergen's kittens were dead, we took my little girl from my uncle and if Bergen accepted the little cat as her own, she would stay with us, if not, we would take her back. Since Bergen adopted the kitten with the feeling of a mother who lost her baby, the kitten stayed with us and she is now my little girl 😊


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 13.04.33 (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 13.04.35.jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 13.04.34.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2021-09-04 at 13.05.02.jpeg


And because it's like this, my little girl's place is very different to me, she really is like my child 🥰 This is the first time my little girl came to in the photo you see. How tiny she is. That's why I say my little girl is that I love her since the first day she came, although she is still my little girl 🥰

Thank you for reading :)

Sort:  

She is a very lucky cat to have a family like you !! Good luck on contest :)

Thank you 🥰

I'm happy to your little girl 😊

Thank you 😊

Великолепно!

Ви благодарам

Это вам спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43