Contest // Topic of the week №49 // My plans for 2022! by @bossj23 || 10% payout to @steem-bru

Screenshot_20220110-010429.png

Source

Good day steemians. Such a wonderful contest to start the year. You need to plan because he that fails to plan or set goals for himself is planning to fail or Achieve nothing. My plans for 2022 are very timely and intrinsic. I have plans on Steemit Platform and In my daily living. Before making plans, one will consider what he or she didn't do well previously, what he spent last year and how he can minimize the cost of spending this year.
Concerning my personal plans, they are actually well planned and calculated. Here are my personal plans for 2022.

Personal plans

I plan to improve on my status. Growing and becoming healthy is what everyone young mind looks forward to. I also plan to distribute my Time efficiently to all activities so that I'll not be complaining about time.

Educational plans

I plan to hit the target in this new semester [High School]. To be devoted and committed in every activity is worthwhile and that's what I plan doing so as to hit the speculated Grade. I also plan to manage my time in respect to my spirituality.

Spiritual plans

I plan to be committed, devoted and enthusiastic In helping others know the truth found in God's word the bible and how they can live a life pleasing to him..

Steemit plans

My plans concerning steemit are intrinsic since this platform is my source of my revenue and I plan to do five things. Last year I wasn't that active in Steemit due to certain circumstances and the rest. I felt reluctant about writing and I wasn't really growing my steempower. This year's gonna be different and exclusive. My plan this year in Steemit is to hit 2000Sp plus and also promote steemit . Last year I was able to sign up 20 newbies into the platform and currently this year, I have signed up about 7 some of which are @imohmitch @eddie100 @ukisong and many others. I also plan to do three things here.

  • Engagement
  • Committed
  • Consistent.

I think following these will help me make a lot of progress on Steem and also go far. Thanks a lot
I invite @decency1 @lastbabe and @emnyz to join the contest.

Cc,
@slon21veka
@steem-bru
@olesia
@vlad26
@lilia737

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Hope you can succeed on this!!! Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59702.71
ETH 2542.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54