Contest: What do you think is the most disgusting thing in the world?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago

Greetings friends,

Saludos amigos,

Today I will participate in the contest sponsored by @ slon21veka, "The most disgusting thing in the world."

Hoy participaré en el concurso patrocinado por @slon21veka, "The most disgusting thing in the world."




There are many disgusting things in the world, and for each person it is very different what may or may not disgust them, but there is something that without a doubt I am sure, it is disgusting for everyone, and it is “THE ABANDONED CHILDREN”.

Hay muchas cosas repugnantes en el mundo, y para cada persona es muy diferente lo que pueda repugnarle o no, pero hay algo que sin duda estoy segura, es repugnante para todos, y es “LOS NIÑOS ABANDONADOS”.


Source


That is something that breaks my heart, I cannot bear to see a dirty child in the street asking for food. So many things go through my mind, there are people who justify the abandonment of a child, but I think there are many ways to avoid that, perhaps giving it to an acquaintance, is something better than leaving it abandoned on the street, defenseless!

Eso es algo que me parte el corazón, no soporto ver un niño sucio en la calle pidiendo alimento. Tantas cosas pasan por mi mente, hay gente que justifica el abandono de un hijo, pero creo que hay muchas formas de evitar eso, quizás dárselo a un conocido, es algo mejor que dejarlo abandonado en la calle, indefenso!.

Children are so innocent and the street is so cruel, there are so many dangers, it is difficult to imagine that a defenseless creature is alone on the street wandering, even more so when it is night.

Los niños son tan inocentes y la calle es tan cruel, tantos peligros que hay, es difícil imaginar que una criatura e indefensa esté sola por la calle deambulando, más aún cuando es de noche.


Source


Last week I was parked in a shopping center looking for some documents that they had to give me at the bank when I finished and went to the parking lot, a girl suddenly arrived, she was dirty and asked me for money to buy, I had a sandwich that I had not eaten, and I gave it to him. My husband put alcohol on her hands because she had dirty hands from her and then we gave her the sandwich, and I spent the rest of the afternoon thinking about that girl. In those cases they say that they are the parents who send them to ask but in the same way she is in danger, she was approximately 6 years old.

La semana pasada estaba estacionada en un centro comercial buscando unos documentos que tenían que entregarme en el banco cuando terminé y fui al estacionamiento, una niña llegó de repente, ella estaba sucia y me pidió dinero para comprar, yo tenía un sandwich que no me había comido, y se lo dí. Mi esposo le echó alcohol en las manos porque ella tenías sus manos sucias y luego le dimos el sadwich, y estuve el resto de la tarde pensando en esa niña. En esos casos dicen que son los padres que los mandan a pedir pero de igual forma corre peligro, ella tenía aproximadamente 6 años.

This is what I think is the most disgusting thing in the world

Take care of your children as the greatest treasure you can have in this life!!!

Esto es lo que a mi parecer es lo más repugnante en el mundo...
Cuiden a sus niños como el más grande tesoro que puedan tener en esta vida!!!.

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94