Contest // Topic of the week #55 // What does "close friend" mean to you?

IMG_20210919_133404_737.jpg

Greetings from this part of the world to everyone out there. I hope you had a great day during Valentine's Day because it was celebrated all over the world and especially people that had issues in their relationship were able to rekindle the love.

That one left aside, it us another week and a new contest to tackle with. The word close friend is similar to the inner circle and these people are magnificent in my life. The majority of my friends are ladies and I don't know why maybe due to the fact I have only 1 sis or better still, I am not too familiar with my fellow guys.

Close friend means the world to me because friendship is pleasant we partake in our friend's entertainment, not because we do have not enough to eat in our own houses. One of my close friend is Miss Mary Edet from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. She is a tender lovely person and most times we are called coke and Fanta because she is fair and I am dark. School brought us together but after school we became more closer than before. Initially, I regarded them as a boss because she was ahead in school, and with her reputation in the department, she was known by everyone in the department, and me being director of socials in the department, I was familiar with everybody but one thing you must know in this life, be good, humble and intelligent, some people will not still like you as an individual.

IMG_20200809_094604_767.jpg

My motto in school t then, I was not an enemy to anyone but I was a friend to everybody. My close friend has saved my ass on several occasions and I have also done that for her and that is why we are so compatible and share a lot of things in common. I asked for a companion and God sent a sister from another mother to me, Miss Mary Edet I heart you.

Sort:  

Отличная дружба

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68843.90
ETH 3813.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48