Contest Entry // Topic of the week №34 // My workplace is ...

Since the pandemic started, I started working from home, I'm also attending classes.This is a literal setting of the room when I'm not working or attending some classes.The room is dim and the only source of light is the lamp.This setting makes me comfortable.

Though i cannot say that I am totally resting cause my brain is trill running with multiple tabs open haha.Lots of Ideas, Plenty of things to work on. Im planning to add a big whiteboard when I transferred my place.but for now This will do.

I chose this picture cause I wanted you to experience the #feels of comfort while working from home.From the visible silhouettes of items from the dim light.You can see that there is the techy-computer stuff area. That is where the steemit action happens.As well as working and online classes.The table beside it is where the art-stuff, it is a hidden passion(Cause I cant seem to do it for the sake of money but for the sake of pleasure) I know I'm a bit hedonistic in that part but hey i tried to balance that with the other areas of my life.That is the only thing I allowed myself from all the practicality I applied myself into.It is like the secret garden, hidden and well kept. It is something I dont wanna share as much as possible.I want it all to myself.Which leads us to the next set that I have beside the art stuffs.It is the books, if my art is something that I want to keep to myself,Reading is something I wanted to share.Recommending is a form of care. Its a mini library, All genre. But classics and encylopedias has a special place in my heart.The Secret Garden is the first classic that I've read.But most of the books that I have now is digitalized so I read thru ebooks now, but if the book is worth it.I buy the book and include it in the mini library.

I am pretty introverted so I hope you enjoyed my workplace.

I invite my friends @sxshx @eryll @hannah716 to join the contest

and gratitude to the author of the contest @slon21veka

Thats all, thank guys!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36