Contest // Topic of the week №42 // My winter plans!

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone, good evening and how are you all doing. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest. My winter plans.

I need to invest energy with my family. I am so restricted with my school tasks, training classes and different exercises during the typical school days that I am not really ready to invest any energy with my family. It has been long that I sat with my grandparents and paid attention to their intriguing stories. I need to invest a ton of energy with them during the get-aways. I additionally need to play with the child sister who consistently longs to invest energy with me. Plus, I will assist my mom with the family errands however much I can.

F12424DC-B1BD-4E5E-AD69-2E9D3779DA26.jpeg

source

My grandparents live in another city. We visit them during summer just as winter excursions. This year additionally we will be going to their place for not many days. I love my grandparent's home. It is an immense house with a major grass that has various types of wonderful trees and plants. Visiting my grandparents place is the most awesome aspect of the excursions. I generally anticipate it.

My grandparents are amazingly adoring and mindful. They energetically hang tight for our get-aways and are satisfied to have us home. My grandma plans tasty nourishment for us. We get to eat various types of treats at their place. I particularly love the various types of sweet dishes ready by my grandma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61220.17
ETH 2979.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73