🌈 Color Palette Contest by @olesia and @dmitrik 🌈 | Week #2 | YELLOW Color Palette by@azizulhassan

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)
Hello everyone I hope that you all are doing well and amazing in your life today I will take a part in this amazing contest that I got to know about just now from  friend when I saw a post I thought I should take  apart in this contest so let's see how it goes I will try my best Twitter post perfectly

picture no 1

image.png

 this is a picture of a house with yellow lights on When you see a house like this in Pakistan and in India it means that happiness is on the way it means that a wedding is going to happened in that house or some other celebration but the yellow lights on in the house means celebration yesterday when I was walking at night I saw this house the house was quite big and the light  on it and it was looking beautiful in the night and I felt like happiness is going to come I felt happy because it reminded me the old time four years ago when my uncle was getting married and we put the same lights on our house and celebrated the wedding of my uncle so these small lights brings big happiness and without these lights I don't know our waiting is complete or not not just wedding but any Celebration  if you see in Christmas all the churches have the
same lights
in Pakistan it means that they are  celebrating

picture no 2

image.png

This is a picture of little girl in yellow dress she is my niece and she is so cute when I look at this picture it reminds me of the childhood memories childhood is the most beautiful time in our life but most of the time we don't recognise that when you are a kid you don't have to care about anything you are innocent and free no cages you don't have to care about what the world think about you you are just a kid no mistake Is countable and you feel like if you are to be cared for your whole life How the world would have been if I always be a kid  I have haven't we whatever I ask for whatever I want it would be presented in front of me if I was a kid for my whole life

picture no 3
image.png

this is the picture of biryani  which is arali famous dish in Pakistan and in India this is made of rice and it's very spicy is the man part of this rice many people put chicken in chicken biryani  When I look at this picture I feel like how Just One dish can connect so many people together if I give your small example when ever Biryani is made it my house It my house my whole family come together and have dinner everybody enjoying it together no other dish has this power of bringing the whole family together 



a big thank you t
to all the curators and organizers for their hard work in organizing such awesome contests and for their kind support.
@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@olesia
@dmitrik
with love


Sort:  

Super post

thank you so much mean a lot

Thank you very much

thank you for organizing such a unique contest
never saw such amazing idea before keep going

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56588.25
ETH 2399.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32