Contest Kids of the world by @olesia and @soulwind week#14| playtime all for best childrens

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Before i started my entry for this week#14 Contest Kids of the world by @olesia and @soulwind , I want to thanks to @olesia and @soulwind to initiate this contest and makes childrens special everytime..

For this entry always my daughter is best and make all to have her fun, While this two kids always enjoy and play together with a same likes and dislikes.

IMG_20210723_134302.jpg

Im happy and be glad that my daughter know how to make friendly at all people around her, she enjoy and i love to seing my daughter and others childrens playing around, and looks they enjoy very much,. When we says its play time childrens always been happy and enjoy, play as they want unli time, unli smiles and unli running hahahahaa...

IMG_20210723_134243.jpg

Childrens is the most energetic at all,when playing moment they forget to eat, to forget the tired, the thirsty and the hungry time. They wanted to play and play everytime.. Im very much happier when i saw childrens playing , they enjoy being a kids, This two little childrens is my daughter and my friends daughter, Wer at the mall this time trying them to give time both of them to enjoy, this would be at the playhouse.

IMG_20210723_134325.jpg
This moment I seen that everytime kids have like they focus on, they eager to learn to know how they doing too, I was very happy seing that mostly kids have a time to enjoy, have a playtime and that the best part they want being a kids.

IMG_20210723_134209.jpg
I love to give all the protect for the childrens to learn the support, that given them a playtime with extra learning at all, give them a time to learn, a knowledge and care. Childrens need to have a guide to kept learning while enjoying Im very much lucky that my daughter know how to manage her self enjoying having new friend, and kept playing a kids around her..
Childrens is special and we need to give them much expecial treatment and guide always and always.

i want to invite my dear friends to share there entry @jenny018, @fujiko and @saneunji

Thanks for dropping by;
@aziel29

Sort:  

@aziel29, thank you!

@aziel29, 🌍👶☘️💖👍
Congratulations to the winners!

until next time @olesia its my pleasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38