Contest // Topic of the week №51 // Did your childhood dream come true or not, why by @awumpini

Good day to you All, hope everyone is fine.
Thanks so much @slon21veka for organizing this amazing contest.

My childhood dream has been on my mind everyday.
BeautyPlus_20220123111655654_save.jpg

My dream and career goals is always to become a nutritionist in the near future.
Due to this, after completing my Diploma in Family and Consumer Science , I have decided to continue with Bachelor of Science in Community Nutrition at the University For Development Studies, Tamale campus.

I hope and pray that at the end of my stay in the University, my childhood dream will become true.

I invite @yaqubbilqis and @babadawuda to take part in this great contest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66822.94
ETH 3490.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90