Contest // Topic of the week №47 // 2021 was for me @awumpini

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone in this wonderful Community, I hope you guys are all fine.
Thanks so much to @slon21veka for giving us this opportunity to partake in this great contest.

Happy Christmas to you All 🎄⛄😘.

2021 was for me

InShot_20211226_051747660.jpg

I realize it may seem strange for me to predict that 2021 will be the best year of our lives, but I am certain in my prediction. I recognize that things will not return to "normal" on January 1st.

I recognize that the problems that this year has left behind will not be resolved in the near future. However, I also recognize that we are currently more prepared for whatever awaits us in a year's time.

2021.jpg

source

2021 was also the year I graduated from my post Diploma in Family and Consumer Science at the University For Development Studies, Nyankpala campus.

To be frank with you,2021 was really a wild year for me .
In my final year, the project work that I did really stressed me 😩 to an extend that everyone was just asking why I have grown lean like that.

I pray that everything should work out well in the coming years.
But upon all these, I still thank for keeping me alive from January to December, the sufferings that I went through this year , some of them were blessings and some were lessons.

God been so God , after the completion, I also had an admission to study Community Nutrition, my dream Course😍.

Currently , am the University For Development Studies, Tamale campus.
I am happy that I went through all those things because it made me strong.

I invite my friends @mukka, @mukkadas and @piini123 to take part in this context.

THANKS FOR READING.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70130.51
ETH 3786.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78