Contest // Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from your life!

Hello good evening my lovely steemains, I must say I'm very fortunate to participate in this great contest for the very first time in this community. This is really an interesting contest and am again grateful to @slon21veka for coming up with this contest.
Indeed pictures keeps memory especially those we term as unaware. It really tells us how we sometimes behave and react in some circumstances.
No matter how sometimes horrible we look, we always want to keep them, I'm here today to share some unaware photos from my album.
1st on the list

image.png
This picture brings a lot of memories back to me. In this picture I was posted to a village to work and the only means to get the village is to walk or join a Tractor, As you can it was my first time been on top of a tractor and the fear was seen all around my face. This picture again reminds me of how people are really suffering in some place.
This is the place we went to work

image.png

  • The 2nd on the list.

image.png

This is one unaware pictures I always view and smile. I was very hungry as the time I was standing by waiting to be served, Whiles waiting a friend spotted me and took me a picture. I was quite surprise when he sent it to me on WhatsApp.

*third

image.png

This picture also get me thinking always, I have just arrived at a friend place to promote steemit to him, before i realized and to my surprised, he has already taken me a picture whiles on the motorbike.
I was quite surprise to see this picture and how I look on a motor-bike.

image.png
Another unexpected picture I can also recall is this one, I was very happy when I was called to lead a preaching program in church, This always reminds me how God purpose can be seen in me, It was really a touching and a blessing day for me, because it has never happen to me, whiles doing the sermon, I was caught on camera.

The last picture I would like to talk about is

image.png

image.png

I remember when this tricycle was brought in to transport us to a place to work, I was very worried how I will to comfort myself and join this for about 3hours journey.

Conclusion.
Honestly pictures speaks a lot, It brings memories no one can erase. I very happy for this contest and I hope we would a lot of people to participate, I therefore invite @ernestafrifa, @banapat, and @collinz and many other steemians to join this contest.

Sort:  

interesting contest, it's really going to be fun.. 😊

Indeed pictures are there to remind us on certain situations and also conditions in life..

Спасибо за неожиданные фото!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52