🌈 Color Palette Contest by @nastena09 and @olesia🌈 | Blue in it's all tone by @aniqamashkoor | 15% to @steem-bru

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

15% benificiary has been set for @steem-bru


Assalam u aikum everyone!

Hey peeps!

This is Aniqa Mashkoor from Pakistan. I am excited to participate in a color palette contest organized by @nastena09 and @olesia. Blue color always attracts me so much and it will be fun to share my blue collection with you all. Hope so you people will like it.

Follow this link for ensuring your participation


https://steemit.com/hive-171319/@nastena09/color-palette-contest-by-nastena09-and-olesia-or-week-1-announcement-of-the-winners-of-1-week-and-the-beginning-of-2-weeks-10

image.png

Blue has so many shades. And I am glad in my post you can found them in many different shades from dark to light and more light. Every time I see a sky or a sea they always give me so much peace me comfort. Because every sea is different. We all must have witnessed many different shades of Blue in our life.


I am introducing my blue collection now.

First of all, the sea is my most favorite. I have been to many of the sea points in Karachi. Like Sand spit, Hawks bay, MaSandspittle beach and most famous of Karachi that is Sea-View Clifton.

WhatsApp Image 2021-04-09 at 3.45.01 PM.jpeg

pngfind.com-line-divider-png-3159425.png

Then I have this blue comfy heart-shaped cushion fill with flowers. This is so soft and beautiful. The red pillow next to it is accompanying it. :p

image.png

pngfind.com-line-divider-png-3159425.png

The clear Blue sky is my weakness. I am so in love with the sky and sea. Especially the morning sky, when Sun rays are all over it is my favorite.

image.png

pngfind.com-line-divider-png-3159425.png

Pepsi is one of the most common fizzy drinks. This is popular too around the globe maybe with some different name. I would love to hear from you people what is this called in your state. This time Pepsi has come with a new slogan that is "Why not meri Jan."

image.png

pngfind.com-line-divider-png-3159425.png

Recently I got to know about a Soda/Limca shop near my university. It is known as "Soda Stream" I have tried its multiple flavors like peach, apple, pineapple, and Blueberry. Among all these Blueberry is my most favorite and I am loving it. <3


pngfind.com-line-divider-png-3159425.png

I love the concept of this color palette contest. This contest comes as a blessing to my feed and eyes. I got to see so many new and different objects of the same color. Thank you to both of its organizers for coming up with this idea.


I would like to invite @fatimafahim @rimsha26 and @sualeha to this blue color palette contest.


Wanna know more about me

Sort:  

Looks cool!😍 thanks for inviting me @aniqamashkoor I would definitely participate

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

Thanks for participating!

 3 years ago 

😊😊

All the best for the contest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55041.56
ETH 2459.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.18