Contest // Topic of the week №31 // Unexpected photos from your life! by @alexanderpeace

Greetings beautiful people. Am glad to Be a part of this beautiful contest. Thank you @slon21veka for this beautiful contest on unexpected photos of our lives.

Pictures are unique part of our lives and creates great memories of happiness, sadness, fun and all sorts of memories. When we looks them we can't but keep reminiscing on the memories they bring. Today I share with us some unexpected photos I had taken and the stories behind them.

231AA56E-61A6-4887-B582-D7F7B6FF1ADCL0001.jpeg
This unexpected picture of mine was taken on my birth day eve last year. Precisely the 25th of September 2020. I was a Beautiful and memorable day that I'd always look back at and smile. My friends had come around to the house as they took me for a surprise birthday photo shoot. They made me take some changes of clothes after they had booked a session of manicure and pedicure makeover for me with a little makeup session. Am wasn't much of a make up person. At this particular time, I was already on set and was taking some pictures when one of my friends said something at the background. I can't remember exactly what she said but it was so funny that it cracked me up real hard. I laughed so hard that my tummy ached. It was in the middle of the laughter that my friend behind the camera took this photograph. It was unexpected but it came out pretty cool. Whenever I look at the picture I can't help but wonder what made me laugh so had but it sure brings smiles to my face.

image.png

image.png

These pictures were taken on my birthday day 26th September 2020. I was at home not expecting much when some of my friends came over to the house . It was a surprise visit. One of my closest friends had organized some of my friends without my notice to come over to the house with a birthday gift and cake and to spend some time with me. So it was really a surprise visit. I was so happy. After cutting the cake, we all went downstairs to have a group picture when they started their drama. The picture session was so funny. Whenever we pose for picture, someone in the crowd says something funny and everyone would burst out laughing and my friend behind the camera caught some of those moments on camera. The funny jokes and comments led to some unexpected photos which actually turned out funny and they only painted fine pictures of beautiful and happy moments that I shared with my friends on my special day.

image.png

I'd say the laughter on my face in this picture is worth a million words. It's straight from my heart and unfeigned. I have very funny people around me and the laughter they bring is good medicine to my soul.
This was a very special day as one of our friends was getting married hence we were beautiful dressed for a wedding party but while the wedding was yet to start, we decided to take some pictures. And as usual on one my male friends was behind the camera. I was to snap with the lady on orange when my other friend on white photo bombed the picture. She was actually taller that the two of us hence she decided to squat a little in front. On trying to squat, my friend behind the camera said something so funny, I can't remember exactly what and we started laughing. My friend in front was about to loose her balance when I reached out and held her while still laughing and my friend caught the moment on camera. You could see I was really laughing from my heart with my friend on white. The lady on orange was simply smiling through the whole drama. The entire picture came out beautiful even though it was unexpected.

image.png
Still on the wedding pictures. More of my friends came around to join in the picture session and ofcourse laughter wasn't exempted from the scenario as the picture says it all. It was beautiful moments to celebrate friendship and love and the person behind the camera was the Brain behind all the laughter. He wouldn't just stop making funny comments and we just laughed it out. Its really beautiful looking at these pictures and reminiscing on the joyful memories these unexpected photos of mine brings.

Thank you for visiting my blog and I hope you loved the stories behind my unexpected photos and they brought warmth and smiles to your faces too. Your comments are welcomed. I invite @benson6, @favourhyacinth, @amazyingcyndy to join in the contest

Sort:  

Великолепные снимки!

вам спасибо!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52