Contest // Topic of the week// My plans for 2022!

Screenshot_20220108-010406~4.png

Hello dear Steem members, happy new year to you all. I'm happy we all made it to 2022....I hope all is going great with you!.

I am thrilled that I came across this CONTEST at this moment. However, the contest is said that I should share in this community my plans for the year 2022....what a great contest it is!. @slon21veka much gracias for inventing this topic.

My First Plan!

IMG-20211226-WA0153.jpg

I would say that I intend to live happily even at hardest time, building my health by eating good healthy foods, much vegetables, fruits, and protein to keep me physically strong as I would work hard both in the steemit chain posting good quality posts and other of my work hustles to support myself and my family in one way or the other. Life is built on one's thoughts. The plans I intended to accomplish in 2022 though might not all come through but as the mind thinketh so it is....we hope for betterment...

My Second Plan
I thought about building my Steem power.. though I noticed support is very rare on lots of the communities and whereas posting and not being recommended is a kinda heart broken and would actually cause some users backout from the the community. Therefore, I planned using my personal cash to get Steem in other to build my staking on the platform... this has been in mind even before the arrival of this contest but am happy I could share the plan with you here. I'm just a salary earner but haven been in steemit I realized that building your steem power is a great thing as a person equally Steem ecosystem. Is good as a person not to be self-centered, spending without thinking of building your account to atleast help others grow. Though at some point where you are stocked without finance might prompt to urgent withdrawal of Steem... Lemme use myself as an example, they was a time I urgently needed money for a hearth challenge, to be honest the cash I had was nothing to write about and I had SBD I couldn't think of the draw back this might caused me, I had to sell and settled my challenged and am fit now by the grace of God on that reason I told myself, I need to build my account with what ever little cash I could start to meet up with the curators support again.

I am not out of club5050 Currently, it really of great joy to me as I plan to even belong in club100 as time permits.

My Third Plan
FB_IMG_16416043944037893.jpg
Image from my elder sister!

This plan is self business which I want to start up with the mindset of employing a staff...am also a worker, I wouldn't want to leave my Job presently base on my budget😔 saving from the salary I earn would really go a long way added with income from the business I planned to activate. I got this idea of oil business from my mom, she mills and sells oils though I never had the thought of starting this buz, I thought is stressful but my sister eventually convinced me and happy I would start soon as budgeted 🤭

I would stop with this plans for the year, if I could achieved all of them, then I should be something great for the year.....all hope to God almighty for grace and protection!.

Am inviting @asue, @solomon5 @destiny200 to take part in the contest!

Thanks to whoever stopped by my page
Best regards
Much Love

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30