Contest // Topic of the week #56 // You caught a goldfish. What are your three wishes?

Hi everyone. I hope you are all doing good. My regards to @slon21veka for this amazing contest.

6CBDBD8B-2FA0-4829-8335-77A658E9A004.jpeg

source

Everyone has trusts, dreams, yearnings, and wishes. Individuals don't continuously get to see their fantasies work out. If I somehow managed to find a genie tomorrow I would know exactly what to want. However, these desires are not all that childish.

I would wish things that wouldn't just assistance me however would help other people around me. I frequently ponder what I would want assuming I got the opportunity. I would have no desire to simply allow one or any of my desires to go to squander. I likewise wouldn't need my desires to be materialistic in light of the fact that that is no the individual I need to be.

My three wishes would incorporate numerous things like work, future family, and my general bliss. My first desire would deal with my loved ones. I would want for a fruitful profession. Not that cash makes a difference to me but rather it could help my loved ones. If I somehow happened to have a fruitful profession that would create a decent lot of cash I could deal with my loved ones. I'm not requesting an enormous amount of cash so I didn't need to work for it. I would in any case need to work for my family's cash however once in a while getting an effective line of work can be hard. The cash that would come from this effective work wouldn't be squandered all on material things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66687.52
ETH 3495.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.20