Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

Hello good evening to you all. I am very happy being here and I am here to write about what I will do if I have 1 bitcoin. Thank you @slon21veka for this wonderful contest.

I live in Ghana and we don’t use bitcoin as our currencies but only Ghana cedis. So therefore I have to convert the 1 bitcoin to ghana. And 1 bitcoin is the same as 367,811.64 Ghanaian Cedi.

Everybody needs money and we all be imagining what we will do with 1 bitcoin but still we will find it difficult to manage the money because we have a lot in mind even though we don’t have it. But we still dream big.

I am a student in the university of technology and applied sciences. Firstly I will like to take part of the money to pay my school fees. Our school fees is like 15,000 ghana cedis. And I will use the rest to buy my necessary items for school.

977FDDC3-74DE-4151-8462-EC89F758BAEC.png

source
I will then proceed to buying all the items I need for school. Items like my traveling bag,fridge, clothes for myself and most importantly food stuffs.

I think the money that will be left will still be plenty, then I will take all along to school, I will buy somethings on the way. Will remove part as my fare, and use the rest as chop money for that semester.

Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  

Учиться, учиться и ещё раз учиться!

Вначале мы должны думать о нашей семье, о наших самых близких.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68745.77
ETH 3744.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76