Contest // Topic of the week №36 // My strangest dream

Hello everyone, good afternoon 🌞 It is another week again and I hope we are all fine by his grace. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest. This week’s title is my strangest dream and I am here to narrate how I had my strangest dream.

44331018-6EBE-423A-A7E9-2DC4A53F7573.jpeg

source

I will like to write about my strangest dream. One Friday night, I was very tired because I had a stressful day. As Muslims pray 5 times a day, they are supposed to go to jummah, gather themselves and pray in congregation. As a proud muslim who doesn’t want to miss this, I woke up very early and prepare for this prayer. I had to walk like an hour to the mosque and back home. A lot of house chores were done during the day. In the night after I bathed and recently headed to sleep and everything was quiet. I nodded off and in a second I showed up in darkness. I called on the off chance that somebody could hear me yet nobody replied. I strolled and strolled until I saw a light. I went towards it and again I showed up in a woodland with the bird singing and moving. I paid attention to it, however at that point in a second completely went into flares. A voice shouted so uproarious that I tumbled down. I stood up and ran into the light. Over and over I showed up in an odd spot. Presently I was in a cup loaded up with espresso. I attempted to get out however I proved unable. Then, at that point, I showed up in the darkness again and I went into a green light. Abruptly I was in a bath loaded up with ducks. I scratched my head and asked myself how this was conceivable. Then, at that point, I woke up. I was all damp with sweat and I giggled discreetly to myself.

Thank you for reading

I invite @mukadas @illy123 @piini to join this contest.

Sort:  

Зелёный свет и утки - забавный сон!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76