Contest // Topic of the week №33 // The dearest thing to me is MONEY.

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

Hello every, is another week again. Thank you @slon21veka for this great contest. The most dearest thing to me is MONEY.
When I was young I thought money was the most essential thing in life, now that I'm old I know that it is. There is 1 thing I can personally say about the money in my life. And that is; I cannot survive without it.

A4C1BDAE-93FE-478D-A51A-3D9ABE8DBFDC.jpeg

source

Money is only essential when you don't have enough. It's easy to think, "If only I had more money," all of my problems would be solved.This is true to some extent. When you have excess money, your set of problems becomes different. New problems can be much more difficult for you to deal with than just a lack of money. Your life suddenly becomes more complicated than without a problem. When you have too much money, you cannot blame your problems on the lack of money.The only answer left is that you have to blame yourself for your lack of happiness .
I can't remember who said it first, but it's true. , something that many people do, most of the time.
Having money is not enough. It's how you enjoy it, use it, grow it and spend it that matters most. People often run after money because they get addicted to accumulating money.

89106FE8-785E-4044-A4D2-EE0C035661C7.jpeg

A popular greeting card attributes this quote to Henry David Thoreau: "Happiness is like a butterfly: the more you chase it the more it escapes you, but if you divert your attention to other things it will come and sit gently. . Don't worry,just be happy
Remember that money can't buy happiness
Research shows that once income crosses the poverty line, more money brings very little more happiness.The relentless pursuit of happiness itself is unnecessary.

Thank you all for reading

Sort:  

Маленькие деньги - маленькие проблемы! Большие деньги - большие проблемы)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61533.72
ETH 3447.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51