Contest #38 | Who's first Telling you about Bitcoin | Get to know bitcoin from YouTube

images_1_1.jpeg

Latar Belakang

Today I would like to participate in a contest organized by : @slon21veka on the theme (Who was the first to tell you about Bitcoin). Before I Discuss about the theme of

What is steemit? Steemit is a social networking and blogging site based on the steem blockchain, where every post written by each user of the steemit platform will be awarded in the form of STEEM TOKEN, SBD and TRX. How to get a prize, usually if your post is unique and good both in writing or in the theme of a discussion about your personal or a discussion about features and the steemit platform, this is what I can give my understanding of steemit and let's go straight to the theme The contest is as follows:


Who Was The First To Tell You About Bitcoin?


I started to know about Bitcoin about 1 year ago from the YouTube media that I subscribed to, from this media I tried to develop my knowledge about Bitcoin and then I studied more deeply about the development of Bitcoin, many things I can learn from several articles related to Bitcoin.

How did you react for the first time?

My reaction to Bitcoin was, of course, at first I didn't think much of it, but after I read some articles at first I started to have an interest in learning more about the development of information technology in the Bitcoin world, there are many things I can learn from Bitcoin. From several points that I can convey with the results of my knowledge..

  • Registering and Opening an Account on Exchange
    The conditions, especially in investing, of course, will be to make an account first.

  • Get KYC (know Your Customer) Verification

  • Making a Deposit

  • Determining Crypto Asset Pairs

  • Start Doing Buying and Selling Transactions

  • Do Withdraw

  • Bitcoin Transfer


What do you do with the information received?

With the information that I already know about Bitcoin, of course I will give positive things to those who join Bitcoin investments. I myself will continue to develop knowledge My knowledge in investing of course.
You can even add some steemit Potato Memories!
Go?

First I got to know about steemit, of course I was too new to what steemit is, then I learned a lot more about steemit some of my closest friends and seniors who are active in the steemit platform @klen.civil @sofian88 and @irawandedy then I developed my knowledge to read from the posts of stemians both in terms of writing appearance, I hope I can develop in this steemit platform hopefully I can develop steemit knowledge to other people to join the steemit platform.


About me click here

Sort:  

Всё будет супер! Отличный пост!

Hi @slon21veka terimakasih sudah berkunjung ke blog postingan saya, saya berharap anda menyukai postingan saya dan saya tertarik dengan kontes anda semoga saya dapat mengikuti kembali kontes yang menarik dari anda, saya menunggu follow anda

#club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61426.96
ETH 3441.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51