Contest // Topic of the week №22 // Movies that I will always watch! //

Avengers.jpg
Image source: Google

Greetings, Steemians! How are you all doing today? I hope you're doing well.

I recently received an invitation from @ftz to participate in this lovely competition, and I accepted.

I enjoy watching movies. I have a lot of favorite movies. The majority of them are English-language movies. Superhero flicks are among my favorites.

So now I'm going to talk about one of my favorite movies, one that I will always watch. The name of the movie is avengers.

Superheroes are the focus of this film. This film is jam-packed with action. I admire how they collaborate to defend the world from the devils and ultimately triumph over the bad force. That's a masmeras situation.

This film was released in 2012 and was a box office success. This is an incredible film that I strongly urge anyone who hasn't seen it to do so.

I invite my friends @musharrof11, @romanticquotes, @rajaachenes to join in this contest.

Thanks for reading.

Sort:  

Отлично!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 61372.29
ETH 2888.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62