Contest // Topic of the week №21 // My favourite number! //

number-1982307_640.jpg

Source

One is my favorite number. When I was a kid, my father taught me how to count. In numerology, one is the initial digit. It took me some time to figure out how to proceed with the figures. I learned to count from one to ten when I was a child. My parents used to show the fingers to count. But everytime they used to show fingers whether it's 1 or 2 or 5, I used to say one. Because this is the first thing I leaned and could recall.

When I first started school, my parents informed me that I needed to study hard in order to place first in the exam, and that they would reward me if I did. As a result, I developed a strong preference for this number. When there was an exam, I worked extremely hard to achieve first place.

When it comes to human psychology, we all desire to be the only one in our loved ones life. We constantly want to be the only one who is outstanding when it comes to expressing ourselves. As a result, this number is extremely important in our lives. This is why probably I also fell in love with this number on the spur of the moment.

I thank @slon21veka for this week's topic. Because it allows you to learn about the tales behind someone's preferences. It's a fantastic approach to learn about people. I am delighted to be a part of this competition.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65811.20
ETH 3178.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54