Contest // Topic of the week №18 Has the pandemic affected your lifestyle?

IMG-20210507-WA0015-02.jpeg

My way of life has changed dramatically as a result of the pandemic. We used to have to physically attend classes, but after the virus swept the globe, all classes were canceled in my area. There has been no continuation of it yet, not even online classes at my location. For the past two years, there have been no educational lessons.

Because of the pandemic, I stayed up late at night and slept in the morning, as day and night seemed to be the same. It's a once-in-a-lifetime experience. This condition hugely impacted the normal living. So no specific routine, no assigned task to do, no exams, seems like a never ending nightmare.

Since there is no online classes in my place all my study is in halt. Often times I try to make some sketches and trying out new recipes or watching movies, news etc. There was a time when holiday idea to mean a lot. But now everyday is a holiday. I started to miss my classes, exams and so on. Everything is so gloomy at this moment.

2nd wave has hit us badly. 3rd wave is about to hit. No one knows how will be the situation once 3rd wave starts. Just hope everything becomes fine again and the virus fade away.

Thank you @slon21veka for this nice contest. How you are doing in this pandemic situation?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 65771.81
ETH 3174.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61