Contest // Topic of the week №39 // You were presented with 1 bitcoin, what will you do?

in Steem-BRU (BY-RU-UA)3 years ago (edited)

This is an interesting topic and I’m highly delighted to write on it! First of all I’ll like to bring to your notice that Bitcoin is a decentralized digital currency that you can buy, sell and exchange directly, without an intermediary like a bank.

What will I do with 1 bitcoin? I see this question to be kinda funny but interesting. It’s just like someone asking you what you will do with money? 1 bitcoin is equivalent to 376,911.93 Ghana Cedis and that’s a huge amount of money.

However, I have so many plans in mind as to what I’ll do it with 1 bitcoin. I’ll first of all book a flight across the world. I love to travel and explore things and I’ll get the opportunity to travel to my dream land. New York City has been my dream place to be and having a 1 bitcoin in my wallet will cover all my bills.

Moreover, Bitcoin can be used to book hotels on Expedia, shop for furniture on Overstock and buy Xbox games. So I’ll get myself 77,431 Hours of Netflix!

Also, I’ll invest in building of estates around my country Ghana. With 1 bitcoin I can do much work in Ghana here. Lastly I’ll invest part of the 1 bitcoin into my blockchain wallet! Thank you! IMG_0890.jpeg
Links :
https://www.google.com/search?q=1+bitcoin+in+ghana+cedis&rlz=1CDGOYI_enGH971GH971&hl=en-GB&prmd=inmxv&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0ahUKEwiS27Kql_HzAhWOlhQKHcuOBtEQ_AUIFCgB&biw=414&bih=720&dpr=2

Sort:  

Отличные цели!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68625.09
ETH 3746.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76