WE ARE STEEM [POEM]

in The Ink Well4 years ago

bla bla..png
image source(my achievements)

We spent years on this platform
Invested our money, invested our time,
United we'll get past this storm
And everyone will pay for his crime.

You can't take away our decentralization
No matter who you are,
You should've used communication
Instead of attacking like a jaguar.

Cause this jungle is not Tron
And you're not the king in here,
So, listen to your friend named Ron
Cause we won't just disappear.

We're not bots like your Tron users
We don't want to be controlled,
We're more than a bunch of losers
We can't be bought, We can't be sold.

We are Steem, now and forever
We'll live with or without you,
So, if you truly are so clever
You already know what to do.

Give our blockchain back
And maybe we'll forgive you,
Listen to the community's feedback
Or this chain will split in two.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account.
If you are a community leader and/or contest organizer, please join the Discord and let us know you if you would like to promote the posting of your community or contest.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

I'm no poet and no judge of poetry, but this is awesome - like a rallying cry - and on behalf of the Ink Well, not just me, I say

Go Silviu93!

We can't be bought, We can't be sold.
We are Steem, now and forever

Yeah!

Thank you for your kind words @carolkean, I'm glad I've discovered the Ink Well, so I can finally try to learn more about poetry!

@silviu93, These words are showcasing your Passion towards Steem Blockchain. Stay blessed.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you @chireerocks, the passion toward the Blockchain increases every time I receive comments and engagement.

Welcome and good to read these words. My good wishes are with you. Stay blessed.

Welcome and good to
Read these words. My good wishes
Are with you. Stay blessed.

                 - chireerocks


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60782.22
ETH 2915.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64