New Weekly contest : Introduce yourself in whole world's diary community | introduce me @steem-muksal 🇲🇨

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Assalamu'alaikum

Hi all steemit friends, I hope you are always healthy and successful, in this post I want to introduce myself to the #wholeworlddairy community, a community founded by @badsha1 and supported by 2 MODERATORS namely Mr. @mdshafi and Mr. @humaidi, they are is that we can show that people are diligent, kind and brave..

Let me get to know each other better I will introduce myself in the #wholeworlddairy community..


I am @steem-muksal From Indonesia🇲🇨
Date:15 June 2021

IMG_20210615_174624.jpg
🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩🇮🇩
Location

•What is your full name and nickname?

My name is Muksal Mina, usually I am called muksal (mina), now I am 24 years old, I work as a construction worker, I am the 6th child of 7 siblings, I have 2 girls and 5 boys.

•Where do you come from? (country)

I live in INDONESIA🇲🇨, to be precise in UTARA ACEH - LHOKSEUMAWE. Indonesia is one of the fourth most populous countries in the world and Indonesia is a country with the largest Muslim population in the world, more than 230 million people, the State of Indonesia also has vast and beautiful forests and also large clean seas and in Indonesia has 33 provinces including one of them is Aceh province.

•What city do you live in?

I live in the city of LHOKSEUMAWE which is located in the province of ACEH, namely ACEH - UTARA, the city of Lhokseumawe is also one of the most populous cities and most importantly in my city, there are also many beautiful tours that are not inferior to tourism in Indonesia..

•Do you like the #wholeworlddairy Community? Why do you love the #wholeworlddairy Community.?


I like this #wholeworlddairy community because I have a talent for photography or macro photography, I also like natural scenery such as seas, lakes and forests, in this #wholeworlddairy community I also get various experiences like I have never seen but now in this community which is about the natural beauty out there, and I in this community share about photography and macro photography.

•what do you like the most in this community..?

What I like the most in this #wholeworlddairy community is as I said above, namely photography and macro photography in the world, because in this #wholeworlddairy community most of the lovers of photography or macro photography and I will bring out the talents that I have in this community. this community.

I want to show some macro photography pictures of beetles.

IMG_20210615_183915.jpg
Location

IMG_20210615_183548.jpg
Location

IMG_20210615_183642.jpg
Location

In this #wholeworlddairy community I also like the community admin, namely @badsha1 a founder of the fair #wholeworlddairy community, and now has 2 wonderfully beloved MODERATORS.

My Achievement 1

That's what I can share my self-introduction in the #wholeworlddairy community, hopefully we can all here be a good meeting and be friends forever.

PHOTO TAKENREDMI9C
CATEGORYintroduction
LOKATIONACEH-INDONESIA
PHOTOGRAFER@steem-muksal

IMG_20210531_223557.jpg

Greetings from me @steem-muksal (Muksal Mina)

IMG_20210615_213213.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

you can share 10℅ rewards to the @whole-word account to help the community

I forgot to put it earlier, sorry,,, I originally planned to share 10% but I forgot.. sorry

This can't be edited right?

 3 years ago 

no, and you can do it in the next post.

Ok, thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62701.63
ETH 2445.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67