You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: contest winner announcement # Share your favorite Food And win 15 steem prize pools || Share 10% Whole-wold

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago

congrats to the winners...!!!

  1. @tremaria
  2. @riska-amanda
  3. @iamjohn
  4. @sumi0319
  5. @mesopat

always show your best work.

Sort:  

I am really sorry, I was in trouble in my personal problem, thank you for select me as a winner

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for choosing my content.
And congratulations everyone.

 3 years ago 

for the future hopefully you can maintain it.

 3 years ago 

thank you for entrusting me in second place congrats also to my other friends

 3 years ago 

for the future hopefully you can maintain it.

 3 years ago 

I hope thank you @humaidi

Gracias por reconocer mi trabajo, felicitaciones al resto de los ganadores. Saludos

 3 years ago 

for the future hopefully you can maintain it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99