Travel Memory (Rangamati Hill District Travelling)

in Whole World's Dairy3 years ago (edited)

Assalamualaikum friends. How are you all? I hope you are well. Today I will show you some beautiful scenes of my travels.
I like to travel a lot, so today I went to visit Rangamati. I heard that Rangamati hill district is very beautiful. So I have been thinking for a long time to go there. A few days later I got ready to visit and came back and I was very happy to see the various beautiful places there and I will share them with all of you.

IMG_20210603_074233.jpg

location
When I was going to visit Rangamati, I got out of the house and reached there by bus. I left my house very early in the morning and went there because I have to go there and come back home again.
Rangamati where I am going to visit has many places of interest where I have to finish the house a little early in less time to visit. I got ready to go to one place after another without delay. I have to rent a board to go to one place. Because I had to go to those places by water and so I rented a board and started walking.
IMG_20210602_113525.jpg
location
Once there, I first saw a hanging bridge. The bridge has just passed over the water. I will go there all day today. I will go to that side of the bridge and get votes to go there. I need to rent a boat to get to every place there. You can go to those places by boat.
IMG_20210602_113544.jpg
location
We are from here to Rajbihar. There is a temple of Buddhists there. There are many idols made by them in the temple. I started looking around the temple there. Buddhist groups go to the temple and worship their idols. I have heard that Rajbana Vihara holds a huge ceremony in this temple every year.
IMG_20210602_113608.jpg
location
Then after much wandering we set off for another place. We will go there and eat and drink. We went and got up at a restaurant. The restaurant is very old. There are many types of delicious food available in the hills. We ordered fresh mountain food there.

IMG_20210602_113652.jpg
location
After resting for a while, we will go to another inner city. In the meantime, it occurred to us that we have to take a bath. That's why we heard about a fountain there and went to that fountain.We took a bath in the spring water there.
IMG_20210602_113630.jpg
location
Then I went to another place. That’s how we had a lot of fun visiting a few tourist spots there all day. Although I could not finish all the places. But the places I went to were very beautiful.
I have to go home. So I did not go around without delay. This time we went home. Maybe another time I will come and see the places that have not been visited.
I hope you all like my horse tourist places there.
Thanks to all the friends for reading my post carefully. I am very happy to share with you some of the scenes from my trip today.

Everyone will be fine and healthy.

Sort:  

My name is Ola. I want to invite you to a contest https://steemit.com/hive-170327/@supo1/steem-inspiration-contest-or-or-the-unforgettable-day
You can also join the telegram channel https://t.me/steeminspiration

I really enjoyed the pictures which can truly define the beauty of these places and i will must say that you enjoyed too.Because its always a great fun have trips around the nature.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64119.05
ETH 2765.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66