The Diary Game (19 April 2023) Today I was very busy with social work and iftar party.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


IMG_20230421_172907.jpg


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of the great creator. I am very well by the grace of the great creator. I have had a busy day today. Which I will share with you. The whole day was very busy. Sharing my diary game with you now. Let's get started.



My Diary Game


IMG20230419134632.jpgIMG20230419134620.jpg

Wake up in the morning. Because we have some work to do. As our holy Eid is ahead. So we have some social work. I woke up and got fresh. Then I went to our Eidgah ground. Because we the youth of the area will decorate the Eidgah ground beautifully. On the day of Eid, we pray in the Eidgaon field. For this the Eidgah ground has to be decorated beautifully. We the young men of the society have taken the initiative.

I went to the field and got down to work with everyone. There were many types of work. We collected a variety of tools for landscaping. However, it is not possible to arrange this field in one day. We have been doing this for quite some time. Everyone is working together. We are all happy and encouraged.


IMG20230419174401.jpgIMG20230419172909.jpg

I came home at noon. I took a bath. It was very hot. So very tired today. I prayed and rested. I fell asleep a little. I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Iftar has been organized by our family in the mosque today. I went to the market to buy different foods for Iftar. I buy different kinds of food from there. Then I came home again. I felt very tired today. Because there has been a lot of hard work since fasting. So my body has become weak. Feeling very tired in the afternoon. So I'm resting.


IMG20230419171616.jpg

IMG20230419171608.jpg

In the evening we prepared Iftar. I cut different fruits. There were several types of fruits. Like malta, apple, grape, cucumber, pineapple, papaya etc. We cut them at home. Apart from that, there were more different types of food in today's iftar items. We got everything ready. Then we took them to the mosque. We had already invited people to the mosque to break the fast. Accepting our invitation, many people have come to the mosque to break the fast. We all went to the mosque and served Iftar.


IMG20230419182406.jpgIMG20230419182401.jpg

We were all ready to break the fast. Everyone was praying to Almighty Allah keeping Iftar in front. We prayed for the welfare of mankind. We have asked for help from Allah Almighty. Then when it was time we all had Iftar together. I got a lot of peace by eating Iftar this summer. After Iftar we all prayed Maghrib. Then I came home from the mosque.

Very tired after running around for work all day. So I came home and rested. I also used the mobile phone for a while. Couldn't spend time on social media and Steemit due to being busy all day. So now I was resting and using mobile. I was looking at various people's posts on Steemit. Also upvoted and commented. Anyway, I had a great day today.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI7.4 ( 0.00 % self, 77 upvotes, 58 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-04-22
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 14.427 STEEM
Cash Out
13.95 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60961.08
ETH 2363.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52