The Diary Game (16 September 2023) Story of my daily activities.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh



IMG_20230918_115203.jpgIMG_20230918_115224.jpg
Leaving home in the morning, I am going to Gazipur. Location

I woke up very early in the morning. Because today I have to go to Gazipur again. I have class at ten in the morning. So I woke up early in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and face and became fresh and lively. Meanwhile my mother cooked for me. Although I can't eat so early in the morning. Still, I ate some food on my mother's request. My mother won't let me come without eating. Anyway after breakfast I rested a bit.

I left the house for Gazipur with the bag letter. My mother gave me some distance. I came to Tangail Old Bus Stand in a CNG. Buses to Chandra are available from here. Anyway I got here and got on a bus. When the passengers filled the bus, the bus left. Then I moved to my home in Gazipur.


IMG20230916100812.jpg

IMG20230916105747.jpgIMG20230916105723.jpg
In the industry to take classes. Location

I came home freshened up and changed my clothes. After that I rested for a while. Then I was ready to go to the factory again. I went to the factory. I took a selfie in front of this factory. It was a very nice atmosphere. Then I signed the attendance sheet and went inside.

Today I am looking at installing the busbar on the LT panel. Busbars are required for LT panels. A man in charge of this work was cutting copper busbar. I watched it and learned a few things. Most of the day's busbar will be installed in this panel. Anyway I worked well in the factory and tried to learn.


IMG20230916173456.jpg

The sun is setting in the western sky.

IMG_20230918_115252.jpg

I came home at noon. Then rested for a while. Then I took bath. Meanwhile, friends have cooked at home. I ate lunch. Then I lay down and rested. I slept a little till afternoon. I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then I went out for a walk.

The rural environment here is really amazing. Every afternoon it is very nice to walk around the rural environment here. Body and mind are refreshed. You can see in the picture how beautiful the environment is. I took the picture in the late afternoon when the sun had gone into the western sky. This scene is really amazing. These beautiful scenes always fascinate me.


IMG20230916180952.jpg

In the afternoon, I came to visit Kashful.

I was rambling. I had some other friends with me. As we walked we came to the edge of a bill. There are open low-lying areas on both sides of the road and there is rain water. Very nice environment. Kashful bloomed on the side of the road. It looked amazing. I plucked a flower and took it. I have shared his picture with you.

A huge power line passes by this place. It is a transmission line. This line is drawn through huge towers. Anyway I explored the place and came home later in the evening. I came home and freshened up. Then I lay down and rested.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post. Everyone stay healthy, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @m-fdo

image.png


 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @m-fdo for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

@zubaer vai, A beautiful diary game you have written. I love kashful. its beauty remember me my childhood. I wish you all the best.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 10 months ago 

You have described your busy day at work; in fact every person has to go through their day engaged with work.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI8.8 ( 0.00 % self, 78 upvotes, 63 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-09-21
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 40.000 STEEM
Cash Out
36.000
ResultClub5050
 10 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনার কর্মময় দিনটি শেয়ার করার জন্য।

 10 months ago 

ধন্যবাদ আপনাকে মন্তব্য করার জন্য। তবে মন্তব্য করার ক্ষেত্রে অবশ্যই পোস্টটি পড়বেন এবং মন্তব্যের পরিধি বৃদ্ধি করবেন। ধন্যবাদ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59