The Diary Game (01 November 2023) The story of my beautiful day.

in Steem For Bangladesh7 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I have come to you with a diary game. I will share the whole day's activities with you. Hope you stay with me.

IMG20231101074619.jpg

IMG20231101074609.jpg

Winter has arrived in the morning. Location

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. You know I am staying at my house. Because my industrial training is over. So I went home. I will spend free time at home. So I am taking classes in the city to gain more skills in the English language. So I have to go to town three days a week.

I have class from 9 o'clock. So I have to go to town early in the morning. Anyway I ate breakfast. Then I got ready and left for the city. I will walk some distance and then go to the car. I was walking through the streets of our village and enjoyed the beauty of the morning sunrise. It is a bit cold in the village so I saw light fog in the morning.


IMG20231101083950.jpg

I took a picture while going to class in front of Tangail Sadar Model Police Station.

I reached the city in about an hour. It takes about an hour to get to town from our house. Anyway I went to sir's house for class. I reached there before class time. So I had to wait for a while. I waited in the waiting room. I sat there and looked at my previous class readings.

It's class time. I did class. We had class for about an hour. After finishing the class, I left. I came back to the village house. I came home and rested for a while. Then I took a bath in the afternoon. I sat and had lunch with all the family. Then I lay down and rested.


IMG20231101171621.jpgIMG20231101171603.jpg
IMG20231101171309.jpgIMG20231101171242.jpg
Spend the afternoon in the crop fields.

In the afternoon I freshened up and went out. Mom is my daily routine. Every day I go out for a walk in the afternoon. Today is no exception. I walked into the harvest field. I love walking through the fields.

Different types of crops are grown on different lands. I noticed that rice has been cultivated in some lands. Very good yield. The paddy has ripened and the farmers are cutting it and taking it home. We also have some land here. Where we will grow vegetables. Many more are cultivating different types of crops on their land.


IMG20231101171333.jpg

A wonderful view of the sunset in the rural setting in the evening.

I looked around the different crop fields. I had a nice time. The evening was slowly falling. The sun was setting in the western sky. It was a really great time. I captured the sunset scene on camera. I shared this picture with you. Hope you like it very much. And I enjoyed this scene very happily. Anyway, I came home after sunset. After getting fresh, I sat down to read at night.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 7 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoting me.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @radjasalman



 7 months ago 

Thank you so much @radjasalman for supporting me.

 7 months ago 

@zubaer
Your post is very nice.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much. Read the post and try to capitalize the comment.

 7 months ago 

Your diary entry was beautiful, you woke up in the morning and went to the city and finished your class activities and came home and enjoyed the afternoon with great village scenery. The pictures turned out great especially the afternoon sunset pictures. Good luck to you.

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 7 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI10
Period2023-11-10
Result Club5050
 7 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 7 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 7 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66132.22
ETH 3552.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09