My Town In Ten Pics. || Some amazing photos of my city.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



My Town In Ten Pics
Assalamualaikum,

How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I will share a post with you today. This is a 10 picture post. Each photo is accompanied by a brief description. Hope you like it. Let's get started.


Picture 1
IMG20230327122031.jpg
Location

This is a picture of a highway. It is one of the busiest highways in our Tangail. This highway passes in front of my campus. It connects the city with Tangail Bypass. It is a very busy road. I travel this road everyday. This is the road right in front of my campus. I took this picture on my way back from campus. The grand road looks very beautiful.


Picture 2
IMG20230321173601.jpg
Location

This is a picture of a multi-storey building. It is located at Kalibari Road, Tangail. It is a shopping complex. This building is called Ali Complex. There are various shops and showrooms here. People come here to shop for their essentials. I took this picture when I passed in front of this building. Hope you like it.


Picture 3
IMG20230113155541.jpg
Location

You see a very beautiful picture. The beauty of nature is revealed in this picture. A row of betel nut trees is standing against the vast sky. This scene is really amazing. The green betel trees look beautiful against the blue sky. This image is mostly observed in villages. This photo is of the exterior of a village house. There are beautiful betel nut trees around the house.


Picture 4
IMG20230113165314.jpg
Location

This picture was taken by me while visiting Pathrail. We went here with some friends on a motorcycle. In this picture you can see a building. There is a cloth shop on the ground floor of this building. Above is a branch bank office. It is a branch office of Rupali Bank Limited. This Patrail area is an industrial area. It is famous for handloom industry.


Picture 5
IMG20230321173316.jpg
Location

This picture is a picture of a shoe shop. I visited this store a few days ago. It is Bata brand shop. Various types of Bata brand shoes are available here. I visited this store and saw different types of shoes. I took this picture at that time. When I visited this store there was a discount going on various shoes. So me and my friend went to see Vijay shoes.


Picture 6
IMG20230319090340.jpg
Location

In this picture you can see a truck loaded with electric poles. This truck is parked here. There are numerous electric poles here. These losses are used in power transmission and distribution at various places. These losses are likely to be routed somewhere for power supply. So the poles are loaded into trucks. This truck was parked on the road in front of our campus. I took this picture on my way to campus in the morning.


Picture 7
IMG20230321172309.jpg
Location

This is a photo of a bookstore. But it is an old bookstore. Various old books are sold here. Books can be bought at low cost from here. But the condition of these books is not too bad. The authorities collect old books from different places and bring them to this library. Then from here they sell at some profit. My friend and I have been here a few times to buy books. I took this picture the last time I went. It is located at Bara Kalibari Road in our Tangail city.


Picture 8
IMG20230315180759.jpg
Location

This is a picture of a village road. It is called a walking path. It is a familiar form of village. These roads pass through various agricultural fields. Different people travel to different places through here. When I am in the village, I walk along this path in the afternoon. I like it very much. Because of the green cropland around it. The natural environment is very attractive. Anyone can enjoy a walk in the natural surroundings here. I like nature very much.


Picture 9
IMG20230318170433.jpg
Location

This is a picture of a fruit shop. This shop is located in our city of Tangail. There are many such fruit shops in the city. All shops can be seen along the road. The store has a variety of fruits. Shopkeepers have arranged the fruits beautifully in rows. Different buyers are buying the fruits according to their desire. Most of the time fresh fruits are available in these shops. I also sometimes buy fruits from these shops.


Picture 10
IMG20230115121926.jpg
Location

This is a picture of a government office gate. This is the gate of our Tangail District Artificial Breeding Centre. I pass in front of this gate every day on my way to my campus. It is a government office. The entire Tangail district is provided with specific services from here. It is the reproductive center. Here breeding and training in these subjects are given at various times. I took this picture and shared it with you. Please let me know how you like each picture I share.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay healthy and well everyone.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 
Please increase voting csi. Vote on other's posts regularly to increase voting csi. Care should be taken that the voting power does not fall below 80%.

Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI0
Period31/03/23
Transfer to Vesting16.883 STEEM
Cash Out
16.300
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61110.07
ETH 2731.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45