My achievements this year and plans for the coming year.

in Steem For Bangladesh10 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


image.png
Source

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am now going to present a post occasionally. My achievements this year and plans for next year. I will share these things with you now. I will now present my post. You stay with me.



image.png
Source

Some achievements of my life in 2023.

People are always chasing some kind of achievement. Man wants to increase the number of achievements in his life and it is through achievement that man's life is meaningful. People achieve good and bad things at different times through their work. Accomplishing something good makes life successful.

I also always want to achieve something better. I have some achievements in 2023 as well. Although these achievements are not very big. But they have made my life more successful. In 2023 my biggest achievement in life is I am completing diploma final semester. Also another achievement this year is that I have gained a specialization in my electricals. Which makes me more efficient. I also developed my own personality. Which I consider as my biggest achievement.


IMG_20231223_131304.jpg
Screenshot

Steemit in 2023 is something I've achieved.

Steemit is a big platform. It is really a pleasure to achieve something on this platform. I have been on this platform for almost two years. I am working on this platform with my honesty and talent. So far I have achieved a lot here. I have improved and achieved a lot on this platform in 2023. In 2023 i.e. this year I have learned a lot on the Estimate platform. My reputation has increased. Currently my reputation is around 68. Which is a big achievement for me. Also I gained a lot of SP. My current SP is above 1500. I am very happy to have achieved these.


image.png
Source

The next year is my goal in life and to achieve something on the Steemit platform.

I always want to achieve success in my real life. I want to constantly prepare myself as a good person first. Besides, I want to achieve some important things in the coming year. Which will make my life more successful. I want to master English language completely next year. I have strong desire to complete IELTS. This is my sole aim and objective for the coming year. I want to master this skill completely in my life. Because this is an important thing that I want to achieve. At present there is no substitute for English language. Which every human needs. So this achievement will be very important to me along with everything else.


image.png
Source

Steemit is an important and vast platform. I am happy to work here. And I am really more happy to achieve something on this platform. I want to stay with and work with this platform for years to come. I have some plans for next year. I will do my best to improve this platform.

My goal will be to get my reputation closer to 75 next year. Also I will try to reach the Dolphin Club next year. I will continue to work on this platform through my honesty and talent. I want to enjoy my achievements. These will be my goals in the coming year. Please pray that I can reach my goal. Your support and love encourage me even more.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you so much for reading my post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 10 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much for upvoted

Congratulations! This publication has been supported through the Steemcurator06 account for containing good quality content.
Curated by: @solaymann

 10 months ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

 10 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI0
Period2023-12-23
Result Club5050

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67614.76
ETH 2610.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.73