Betterlife: The Diary Game (27 February 2023) After a long time, the memory wandered in our high school.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year (edited)


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230227_235203.jpg



My Diary Game


I woke up in the morning. I brushed my teeth. Then I did ablution. I prayed Fajr. I prayed Fajr in my room. Then I sat down to read. Because I had an exam today. Today was my last theory test. So I prepared very well. I had exam from 10 am. So I got some time to read in the morning too. Then I finished my studies.

I washed my face and freshened up. Then I had breakfast. It was almost nine o'clock. I got ready. Because I have an exam from 10 o'clock so I have to go a little earlier. I left for the campus with everything. My friend Akash was also with me. We walked to the campus for the exam.


IMG20230227151228.jpgIMG20230227151211.jpg

Location

I completed the exam well. Alhamdulillah by the grace of Almighty Allah my exam went well. After completing the exam, I came out of the hall to the field. Today was the last exam. So we friends were talking for a while in the field. Was talking about how everyone's exams went. Then we all said goodbye and came home.

I came home and took a shower to freshen up. Then I performed Zohar prayer. Rested for a while and had lunch. Then I stayed for a while. I will go to a little village house today. So I got ready. I left for the village house. I came to the village by vehicle. It didn't take long to arrive today. I came home and took some rest.


IMG20230227160739.jpgIMG20230227160733.jpg

IMG20230227160228.jpg

Location

In the afternoon I went out a little. Today our village high school final sports was organized. This sport has been going on since morning. But it was late afternoon when I arrived. Then I went there. Our school was near home. I went there on foot. Before we go to high school we have primary school. As I passed by the primary school I walked in front of the school. Many memories came to mind. I spent some time there.

I attended this primary school as a child from class one to class five. It was nice to come here after a long time. Many memories came to mind. Anyway I spent some time taking a selfie in front of our primary school. Then I moved to our high school. Our primary school and high school are located side by side.


IMG20230227165956.jpgIMG20230227164244.jpg

Location

I came to our school grounds. In the above image you can see the image of our Hugra Habib Kader High School. Our school has a few buildings and a large field. But when we read there were not so many buildings here. And the field was not that big. But now the grounds have been greatly enlarged and several multi-storied buildings have been constructed. Now the school looks pretty nice. Here we have thousands of memories.

I went in the afternoon. So the sport was almost over. I went to the school grounds and met some of my friends. I chatted and chatted with them. It was a beautiful moment. Meeting some friends from school life after a long time. It was working very well. I also reminisced a lot about school life.


IMG20230227170001.jpgIMG20230227164234.jpg

Location

After the ceremony in the afternoon, the prize distribution was going on. Prizes were being given to all the winners. It was a very happy moment. We also had this time in our school life. All the memories of the past came to mind. I was present throughout the award ceremony. I like it very much. After the ceremony I left. It was evening when I came home.

I came home and washed my hands and freshened up. I was hungry after walking around all day. I ate quickly. Then I was sitting with all the family and talking and chatting. Then we went to the room and slept. Used the mobile phone for a while and then went to sleep.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks for reading the post. Blessings and love to all.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year (edited)

Hello Dear - @zubaer


  • Your diary post is very well presented. Waking up in the morning and praying, then studying is a very good thing. Then you went to take the test with your friend. You have come to the village house, I like villages house very much. You had a great time, in the afternoon you went to watch the sports in the school grounds and gave school pictures. It was time to hand over the prizes to the winners. So the afternoon was spent very nicely. I also sometimes go to the old school grounds to hang out with my friends. So have a great day, wish you all the best.

Best Regards From - @max-pro.


 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 
Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful post, definitely stay active and comment, all the best for your post
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.3 ( 0.00 % self, 66 upvotes, 38 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-03-02
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 81.665 STEEM
Cash Out
76.390 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42