Betterlife: The Diary Game (24 May 2023) Today was a new experience in the practical class.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


Assalamu Alaikum,
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today, after a few days, I came to you with a diary game. Couldn't share the post with you because of various reasons. So today I am sharing my daily activities with you. Let's begin.



IMG20230524093919.jpg

Location

I woke up in the morning. The reason I got up early today is because I have class. I have to go to campus in the morning. So I woke up and brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I had my breakfast. After eating I took some rest. Then I dressed and got ready to go to the campus.

Me and my friend left to go to Akash campus. You know I live in a hostel. And my house is a little far from the college. But we walk to campus every day. Even today me and my friend walked it to the campus. Our campus is very beautiful. I went up to our campus building and took a picture of the field. I have shared with you.


IMG20230524123616.jpg

Location

I went to the class room and did the class. Today we have a practical class. Where we have to make some project in every class. Anyway I did all the theory classes. I did all the classes carefully today. We spent the rest of the time hanging out with friends. However today's practical class was in the last period. This is a very important class. None of us miss the practical class. Anyway we went to the class room for the practical class.


IMG20230524125810.jpg

Location

In today's practical class we had nothing to create. So we took an important decision. We will reactivate the fans which are broken and unusable in the classrooms of our department. Let's say before that I am a student of Electrical Department. So our practical classes are different electrical works. Anyway we all started working. We have activated about four or five broken fans during this part of our practical class. We had a great experience. However we successfully completed the task and finished the class.


IMG20230524184645.jpg

Location

After class, me and my friend Akash came home. It was noon. I showered and freshened up. Then I rested for a while. Because I was very tired. Because it is very hot now. I was tired after walking from campus. So I freshened up and rested for a while. Then had lunch. It felt a little better then.

I went to my friend's room. My friend's room has a balcony. We hang out there sometimes. I went to my friend's balcony and sat for a while. It felt good then. The wind was coming from outside. The atmosphere was very nice and I took some selfies.


IMG20230524184706.jpg

Location

In the afternoon the sky was cloudy. It looked like it was going to rain. However, although it did not rain in the afternoon, it started raining in the evening. Not only was it raining, but the wind was blowing. We have a bit of a storm here. We had loadshedding here during rains. So we all sat together in a room and chatted. Had a great night. This is how I spent a day.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Wishing everyone good health and longevity.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI5.6 ( 0.00 % self, 56 upvotes, 42 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-26
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 43.376 STEEM
Cash Out
42.9 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.86
ETH 2347.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52