Betterlife: The Diary Game (23 July 2023) After a long time I came to the village house. I feel very happy.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230723_222111.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum.
How are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also somewhat better now by the grace of Almighty Allah and your prayers. I have been sick for some time. But today I feel a little better. Anyway I will share with you today the diary game. I have been busy with studies for some time and due to illness I can share the post with you. Anyways today I am sharing my diary game.



My Diary Game


IMG_20230723_145008.jpgIMG20230723144855.jpg

I have to take many medicines due to illness.

As usual, I am early in the morning।I wake up early in the morning like everyday. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. Then I sat down to read. I have an exam today. As you know my semester final exam is going on. In continuation of that, today is the fifth exam. Today my exam starts from 10 am. However, I continued studying for quite some time in the morning.

After finishing my studies I rested for a while. Then I had my morning meal. Then I rested again. Then I freshened up. I read the college dress. I got ready to go to campus. Then I headed to the campus to take the exam. I went to the campus and took the exam.


IMG20230723153827.jpg

After a long time, I left to go to the village house.

I finished my exam and came home from campus. My exam went well today Alhamdulillah. I was very tired when I came home. Because today was very hot. I walked home from campus. I was very tired in the intense heat. I came home and sat under the fan and rested for a while. Then I took a bath and got fresh.

Had lunch and rested for a while. I have not been to the village house for a long time. There were exams so studying was very stressful. So it's been a long time since I went home. But I had already decided to go home today. Because my next exam is after a long time. So I decided to go home and have a look around. I packed the bag. Then I left to go to the village house.


IMG_20230723_221253.jpgIMG20230723163718.jpg

I left my hostel and took an autorickshaw to the babystand. Then from there I got into a CNG. A little later our car started the journey. I took CNG and got down at Anuhla Junction. Then I took another rickshaw from there to our home. It feels so good to be home after so long. I met all the family. It was very nice. I was very happy to be near my loved ones. I took some rest. I talked to all the family. It was very nice.


IMG20230723184138.jpgIMG20230723184114.jpg

IMG20230723180142.jpg

In the afternoon I enjoyed the green and beautiful nature of the village. Location

I freshened up and rested for a while. Then I went out. You know I spend most of my time outside when I am at home in this village. Because I like nature. The atmosphere and beauty of the village fascinates me. I roam the village alone. I really enjoy the village atmosphere in the village. Who does not like this green environment. This beautiful environment is loved by all.

I first went to our familiar playground. There were some small children playing football. I watched them play for a while. Then I wandered around the village again. I walked towards our club. I noticed that boys from our area were playing cricket next door. I went there. The game was on. I sat down and started watching the game. I also love to play cricket. I used to play a lot of cricket. Anyway I enjoy playing cricket everyone. The game ended a little before evening. Then I come home in the evening.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading my post.

1668950353150.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58097.21
ETH 2581.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41