Betterlife: The Diary Game (20 December 2023) The story of a busy day.

in Steem For Bangladesh8 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20231223_135359.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I will share a diary game with you. I am very happy to share the diary game with you. Not posting much though due to busy schedule. However I am sharing the diary game with you today. Hope you stay with me.



My Diary Game


IMG20231220101904.jpg

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. I have to go to town. Because I have English class. So I had breakfast early. Then I got ready. I left to go to town.

I came from village to city by CNG. Then I did my English class. I did the class very attentively. Because it was a very important class. Anyway, after finishing the class, I walked out. I bought a book today. This is an IELTS book. This is Cambridge 10. Many of you know and have read the book. Anyway I bought the book from a library. The price of the book is given below.

Price of the bookBDT 50STEEM 1.78

IMG_20231223_134852.jpg

IMG_20231223_134922.jpg

I went to a supermarket to do some shopping.

I went to a supershop. It is located next to our main road in Tangail. The name of this super shop is Sapna Super Shop. It is very popular in our Bangladesh. We have had some super dreams in our city of Tangail too. All the daily essentials are available here.

I went inside and looked for the things I needed. Almost all kinds of products are here. I bought some essentials. Also I was looking for another thing. Not getting it, I took the help of the people on duty. Everything here is very good and quality.


IMG_20231223_134909.jpg

I also took a sour yogurt along with other products. Because it is my mother's favorite. These sours were of two different brands. It is very popular and healthy. Anyway I took a small sour yogurt. I value it below.

500 grams of sour yogurtBDT 110STEEM 3.92

IMG_20231223_134944.jpg

IMG20231220103005.jpg

At Tangail's famous Gaur Ghosh's sweet shop.

After shopping at the super shop, I came to Tangail's famous Gaur Ghosh sweet shop. Because I will now buy ghee from here. It is a famous shop in Tangail. Many of you may know. There are two types of ghee available here. One is made by Chana and the other is made by Nani.

I bought Nani's original 250 gm ghee. The price of 250 grams of ghee is BDT 350 (STEEM 12.55). It is very good and healthy. Yoghurt and sweets are also very famous here. You must know that our Tangail sweets are famous all over Bangladesh. One of our famous shops in Tangail is this Gaur Ghosh shop. Anyway I finished my shopping and left the city for the village. It was late afternoon when I came home. Anyway, that's how my day went.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 8 months ago 

IELTS book is very important book which I know and you have done very well, if you have fresh English class at the beginning of the day and come from village to city class is good,

Then I saw that you bought ghee from Tangail, I got scared knowing the price. 250 grams of ghee 350 taka. Anyway, have a great day and thank you so much for sharing some moments of your day with us

 8 months ago 

I am so glad you read my post. Thank you very much for the nice comment.

 8 months ago 

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a beautiful article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If you have any questions you'd like to know or are experiencing any problems, join our Discord servers for help. We are always active here to serve the users. And you are invited to participate in our weekly online hangout. Click the link below to join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI4.9
Period2023-12-31
Result Club5050
 8 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 8 months ago 

Greetings, you have shared a busy day's activities. You have taken IELTS book which is very good help book for your English learning. You have purchased good quality products from Sapna Super Soap. Sweets of Tangail especially Chamcham are well named. happy new year

 8 months ago 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

TEAM 4

Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator07. We support quality posts and comments!
Curated by: @sohanurrahman


 8 months ago 

Thank you so much @sohanurrahman brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57430.35
ETH 2423.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32