Betterlife: The Diary Game (19 October 2023) After a long time hanging out with friends and having a good time.

in Steem For Bangladesh9 months ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20231022_094919.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I am sharing a diary game among you. The day was very happy. In the afternoon I went for a motorcycle ride with my friends. Which was great. Sharing with you stories of time spent with friends. Let's begin then.



My Diary Game


IMG20231019164141.jpgIMG20231019164040.jpg

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and face and became fresh and lively. Then I had breakfast. After that I rested for a while. I went out on the street and took a short walk. I met a friend from my village. He owns a chicken farm in a nearby village. Talked to me about it. I wanted to see the chicken farm. So I decided to go with him. We took a motorcycle to visit a friend's chicken farm. But this time there were no chickens in the farm. Because the chicken was sold a few days ago. I visited the hen time. This chicken farm is in a very beautiful environment. There are several other people to look after this farm. However, this farm is very well managed.


IMG20231019165530.jpgIMG20231019165504.jpg

I went home in the afternoon after visiting my friend's chicken farm. I came home and freshened up. I ate lunch. Then I rested. I was using mobile to relax. I started internet and spent time through various social media. I was sleeping for a while.

I woke up in the afternoon and got fresh. Then we friends decided to go for a walk. Two of my friends came with motorcycles. The four of us went out for a walk. The afternoon atmosphere was very beautiful. It was very nice to ride the motorcycle. The cold afternoon breeze was blowing. This feeling was really great.


IMG20231019174649.jpgIMG20231019174635.jpg

We wandered around and came to Abdul Mannan Bridge. It is located in our neighboring village. This beautiful bridge is built over the river Dhaleswari. It is a huge bridge. It is the biggest bridge in West Tangail. Many people visit here. Come to see this beautiful bridge. The beauty of the river and the huge bridge fascinates people.

We also come to visit here sometimes in the afternoon during free time. It's really nice and refreshing here. It is located in an open rural environment. Large vehicles rarely travel over this bridge. That's why it's nice to visit here. In the afternoon we spent a good time with friends. We sat on the bridge and talked.


IMG20231019181228.jpg

We were still at the bridge late in the evening. The beauty here is enhanced at night. Because the beautiful moon rose in the sky. I enjoyed sitting on the bridge under the open sky. I enjoyed the moonlight. I took a picture this time. To keep as a memory. We came out having a great time.


IMG20231019182006.jpgIMG20231019181833.jpg

We stopped at a tea shop when we arrived. We wanted to have tea. We all had tea. Bangladesh game was playing on TV in this tea shop. Currently Cricket World Cup is going on. Bangladesh team's game today. We had tea and watched the game. After tea we left to come home. By the time I got home, it was late at night. I freshened up and had dinner. This is how I spent a beautiful day with friends.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thanks everyone for reading the post.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। আপনি বন্ধুদের সাথে ধলেশ্বরী নদীর একটি ব্রিজে গিয়েছেন। সেখানে অনেক মানুষ আসে বিকেল বেলা। বন্ধুদের সাথে মোটরসাইকেলে করে এরকম ঘুরতে যাওয়া সত্যিই ভালো লাগে। শুভকামনা রইলো আপনার জন্য।

 9 months ago 

Thank you so much for reading my post and for the nice comments.

 9 months ago 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord server. https://discord.gg/6by5BAtAAC



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
AI write Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Community beneficiariesx
Voting CSI5.5
Period2023-11-03
Result Club5050
 9 months ago 

Thank you so much.

 9 months ago 

প্রিয় ভাই আশা করি ভাল আছেন। আপনাকে অসংখ্য ধন্যবাদ এত সুন্দর একটা মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করার জন্য। দিনটা আপনার অনেক ভালো কেটেছে। আশা করি আরো সুন্দর সুন্দর মুহূর্ত আমাদের মাঝে শেয়ার করবেন ইনশা-আল্লাহ। ভালো থাকবেন।

 9 months ago 

Thanks a lot for reading my post. Your nice comments encourage and motivate me more. Best wishes for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67015.44
ETH 3247.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64