Betterlife: The Diary Game (17 July 2023) Hanging out with friends at a restaurant after a long time.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


My Diary Game


IMG_20230717_175759.jpg

Wake up in the morning. I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and face and became fresh and lively. After that I had breakfast. You know my exam is going on. So I am busy with studies. I sat down to read. I continued studying for a long time. After that I rested for a while.

I go to my friend's room to chat for a while. It was raining heavily at this time. I went to the balcony and spent some time. The environment has become very cold. We all talked and chatted together. We sat on the porch in the rain and ate murri. It was a very nice environment. I enjoyed this time immensely.



I came to the room. I took a bath in the afternoon. I rested for a while after eating and drinking. I have to go to town. So I got ready. Then I left for the city. I have gone to town on a special errand. I am supposed to meet an older brother I know. He will give a book from me. I went to meet him to give him that book. Anyway I met him. My work in the city was over.


IMG_20230717_175940.jpgIMG_20230717_175904.jpg

IMG_20230717_175841.jpg

Location

My friends call me when I'm in town. My friends are coming to town. So I waited and met them. We went to a restaurant. Because our friend Leon will give us a treat. We went to a restaurant located on Victoria Road. The name of the restaurant is Victoria Restaurant. Anyway we went here and freshened up. It is a very nice and very big restaurant. But today there were not many people here.

We freshened up and sat at the table. Then we ordered food. We ordered Mutton Biryani. After a long wait our food arrived. The quality of the food here was quite good. We four friends ate together. The food was very tasty. But I couldn't eat the whole meal that I ordered. Anyway after eating we paid the bill. I put down the price of the food.

Mutton Biryani per plateBDT 250STEEM 12.42

IMG_20230717_175921.jpg

We left the restaurant. After that we spent some time in the city. A friend of mine will change the back cover and class of his phone. So we went to a store. Go there and love the back cover. We visited several shops. Then we buy a back cover for a friend's phone from a store. Then a class is put on the phone. The glass of my friend's phone was broken. Anyway we finished all the work. Then we came home with a rickshaw.


IMG20230717180644.jpg

I got fresh after coming home. Then I rested for a while. I was very tired. Because I roamed the city in this heat. I had a headache from walking around in the dust. So I lay down and rested for a while. Then I got up and sat down to read. I wore it for quite some time. I ate dinner. Then I fell asleep.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Thank you all so much for reading my post. Stay healthy everyone, stay well and stay tuned to Steemit.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 26 upvotes, 19 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-07-20
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 76.624 STEEM
Cash Out
75.500 STEEM
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you so much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58083.18
ETH 2578.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42