Betterlife: The Diary Game (16 May 2023) My daily activities today.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


My Diary Game


IMG20230516110004.jpg

I woke up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my face and became fresh and lively. Then I did my academic studies for a while. I have been reading for a while. I didn't feel like reading for a long time. So I stopped reading. Then I had my breakfast. Had food and rested for a while.

I sat reading with a book. This is not my academic book. This book is a popular book written by the author Arif Azad. This book is called Paradoxical Sajid. It is a very popular book. I got this book as a gift for my birthday. I sometimes read this book with great interest in my free time. I like it very much.


IMG20230516110108.jpgIMG20230516110059.jpg

I was passing the time lying down. At such a time an elder brother comes to us. He used to live here with us. Now he has a job. He came to visit us today. His name is Md. Sajib. We call him Sajeev Bhai. After he arrived we hung out with him and spent time. Talked a lot and reminisced about the past. He is very funny and funny person.

He can cook well. So we all went to the market and bought chicken and rice. He will cook and feed us today with roasted khichuri. We finished shopping and came home. Our younger brother Sushant started cutting the chicken. I took a picture of her cutting the chicken.


IMG20230516131331.jpgIMG20230516123536.jpg

Sajeev Bhai started cooking. We were all helping him to cook. She cooks very well. I have eaten his cooking before. She cooks very well. Anyway he started cooking. He cooked the chicken first. Then cooked khichuri with rice. By the time I started cooking, it was already noon.

I went to take a bath in the afternoon. Meanwhile everyone was cooking. Of course, the cooking was at the end. So I went to shower. I have finished showering. I went back to the kitchen. I was helping in cooking. Meanwhile, the others took a bath and freshened up. We finished cooking.


IMG20230516140156.jpgIMG20230516140133.jpg
Location

After cooking I left it for a while. So that the food is a little cold. Then we all sat down on the dining room floor. We all eat together. We were about 11 members. We are all eating together in the dining room. This feeling is very wonderful. The fun of eating together is different. Meanwhile, Sajeev Bhai's hand cooking has been very good. The cooking taste is very good. We all ate with satisfaction. Of course Sajeev Bhai's hand cooking is really amazing.


IMG20230516165627.jpgIMG20230516165542.jpg
Location

After lunch I was a little sleepy. I woke up and saw that it was already afternoon. I got up in a bit of a hurry. Because I have to go to my uncle's house. The medicine should be delivered to uncle's house. So I got ready. Then I left by rickshaw. My uncle's house was near my house. I reached there within 10 minutes. I went home and brought the necessary things.

I came across SP Park while coming from uncle's house. So I spent some time in the park. Many of you may know this park. It is located in our city of Tangail. It is a small park. But a nice place to spend an afternoon. We sometimes come here and spend time. Anyway I came home. It was almost evening. I washed my face and came to the room fresh.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Stay healthy and stay well.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

ভাই, আপনার ডায়েরি গেইম লেখা অনেক সুন্দর হয়েছে। ডায়েরি গেইমের মাধ্যমে বুঝতে পেরেছি আপনার লেখা পড়া, রান্না করে করে খুবই নিয়মতান্ত্রিক জীবন যাপন করেন।

 last year 

Thank you so much for your nice comment.

 last year 

Hi, Greetings, Good to see you Here:)

Thank you very much for sharing a nice article with us. Hope you stay active and keep engaging with everyone. If need any help then join our discord https://discord.gg/ksmVErs5.



DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI6.7 ( 0.00 % self, 62 upvotes, 50 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-05-19
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 26.324 STEEM
Cash Out
26 STEEM
Resultclub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 last year 

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67597.54
ETH 3772.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55