Betterlife: The Diary Game (14 March 2023) A beautiful day has passed in the busy city of Dhaka.

in Steem For Bangladeshlast year


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh


IMG_20230315_175830.jpg

Image designed with Collage App.

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? I hope everyone is well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I am also very well by the grace of Almighty Allah. Today I present to you my daily activities. I am in Dhaka. Very busy and having a good time. Went to Kurmitola General Hospital and saw doctor. In the afternoon we all watched cricket at home. I will present all these in detail to you now. So let's get started.



My Diary Game (14 March 2023)


IMG20230314101509.jpgIMG20230314101500.jpg
Location

Wake up in the morning. Then I brushed my teeth. I washed my hands and got fresh. I woke up this morning. Because I'm going to see a doctor. I have to go there in the morning. So I ate breakfast. Then rested for a while and got ready. I will go to Kurmitola General Hospital. My cousin works there. He will help me see a doctor.

I left the house. I had another cousin with me. We boarded the bus. It was a local bus of Dhaka city. We started the journey. The road was jammed. Which is a familiar form known in the city of Dhaka. So it took us some time to go. We got off the bus. Then we cross the road through an overbridge. I took some pictures on the road from the over bridge. It was very beautiful.


IMG20230314101856.jpgIMG20230314101749.jpg
I went to see the doctor at Kurmitola General Hospital. Location

We came to the hospital. This is Kurmitola General Hospital. One of the largest government hospitals in Bangladesh. The environment inside is very beautiful. The buildings are huge and very beautiful. I took some pictures of it as I entered. There is a huge pond next to it. There are many plants. The beauty of the list has increased even more. It is a general hospital. All types of diseases are treated here. The country's biggest doctors are here. Security system is very good. I really like this hospital. I've never been here before. This is my first visit to Kurmitola General Hospital.


IMG20230314111819.jpg

IMG20230314102405.jpgIMG20230314134720.jpg
Location

We went to the hospital and waited for our cousin for a while. He lives in the staff quarters of this hospital. After a while my cousin came. We took the ticket to see the doctor. Then we went upstairs to see the doctor. It is a government general hospital. So there is a lot of people gathering here. Everyone has come to see some doctor.

I saw a doctor. I have seen two doctors. One is a doctor of medicine. The other is a skin doctor. It takes about an hour to see our doctor. The doctors gave me a prescription. I went to the hospital pharmacy with that paper. This Kurmatola General Hospital offers free retirement. I took my necessary medicine. Then my cousin took us to the hospital canteen. We had a light breakfast there. We had tea and singara. After saying goodbye to my cousin, we headed home.


IMG20230314150527.jpgIMG20230314150523.jpg
Third T20 match between Bangladesh and England. Location

By the time we got home, it was late afternoon. I came home and took a bath. Then had lunch. Then rested for a while and used mobile. I was a little tired. Because I was in the hospital since morning and made a car journey. So I took a nap.

Bangladesh vs England last T20 match this afternoon. I was eager to watch the match. In the afternoon I sat down to watch the cricket match. Today, Bangladesh lost the toss and was batting. Today too everyone batted very well consistently. Bangladesh have given England a target of 158 runs. Today Liton Kumar Das played a big innings of 78 runs. Shanta also batted very well.

England lost a wicket early in batting. But Debit Malan and Butler make a good pair. They were playing very well. It was feared that England would win the match. But anyway we finally won the match due to good performance of Bangladeshi players. Also we won the series with England 3-0. It is a matter of great pride and joy. Anyway, I really enjoyed watching today's game. A day has passed with this pleasure.


Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Blessings and love to all.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 last year 

Thank you for sharing posts, improve the quality of your posts and stay original.
Review |

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Voting CSI9.5
Period16/03/23
Transfer to Vesting8.924 STEEM
Cash Out
8.350
ResultClub5050
 last year 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags.
Curated by: @sohanurrahman

 last year 

Thank you so much.

 last year 

ভাই আমাকে অনেক ভালো লাগলো পোস্ট পড়ে সারাদিন ব্যাস্ততজর ভিতর দিয়ে বাড়ি বসে খেলার আনন্দ উপভোগ করেছেন এত সুন্দর দিন আমাদের সঙ্গে শেয়ার করার জন্য ধন্যবাদ ভাই।

 last year 

ধন্যবাদ।

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59500.17
ETH 2654.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41