Betterlife: The Diary Game (14 February 2023) A beautiful journey from the city to the village house.

in Steem For Bangladesh2 years ago


Hi Steemit's friends, I am @zubaer
From #Bangladesh 🇧🇩



My Diary Game

Assalamu Alaikum, how are you all? Alhamdulillah I am fine by the grace of Allah. I won't be able to share much with you for a while. Many of you know the reason. My semester final exam went on. So I have to spend time on studies. Still sharing a post with you today. Today I am going to a little village house. And I am sharing with you the time to go from this city to the village.

IMG20230213152108.jpg
I left for the village house. Location

I woke up in the morning and brushed my teeth. Then I washed my hands and face and freshened up. Then I had food in the morning. Then rested for a while. Then I studied. I studied all morning today. Because I will go to the village house in the afternoon. So I read more in the morning. By the time I finished my studies, it was already noon. In the afternoon I took a shower and freshened up. Then had lunch and rested.

I will come to the village house in the afternoon. So I prepared light thin beg. Then I got ready and went out. I left the house and came to the street. I will go to Niralamore from Baillah first. So standing on the road waiting for the car. Then I took an autorickshaw to Nirala Mor.

Transportation costsBDT 10STEEM 0.45

IMG20230213154826.jpgIMG20230211163637.jpg
Doing it on CNG. Location

CNG comes from Nirala Mor to a market in our village. We always travel with this CNG. I went to the CNG stand. Then I went up to CNG. I was the only passenger in CNG. So I was waiting for some more passengers. Some more passengers come. Then started our car and started the journey. Apart from CNG, there are other ways to travel. There are different types of cars. But I mostly travel on CNG. Because it takes less time. I sat on one side of the car. I felt good in the cool air. Our car was moving very fast. We were out of town in no time. Then our car was moving on the village road.


IMG20230213162607_01.jpgIMG20230213162322_01.jpg

IMG20230213162200_01.jpg

Some beautiful roadside images taken from the car.

I was sitting on one side of CNG. So I was thoroughly enjoying the scenery and cool air outside. I liked it very much. As the CNG was running on the village road, the surrounding rural scenery was visible. The natural environment along the road fascinated me. I always enjoy the journey from city to village. We have to cross a big bridge to drive to our village. Today we crossed that bridge. It is basically the Dhaleswari River Bridge. But now there is not much water in the river. And this Dhaleswari river bridge was also very big.

The road was surrounded by beautiful scenery. Cropland was mostly. And rice seedlings are being planted in those lands. Because now is the time to cultivate rice. Farmers are planting rice seedlings in their fields. This is a current known form of village. I was able to capture these pictures with my mobile as I was sitting at a CNG site. And I love doing it.


IMG20230213163630.jpg

IMG20230213164138.jpg

The wonderful beauty of the village road. Location

I reached our village market in about 30 minutes. Today's journey was very nice. I did not realize when the time passed to see the surrounding scenery. I feel like I left too soon. I got down from the rental car. It cost me 30 taka to come from Nirala Mor to the village market.

CNG rentBDT 30STEEM 1.35

Our house is not far from our village market. So I started walking home. Our house is 10 minutes away from the market. So I am walking home in the afternoon. In between I took some selfies. I was walking on a rural road. The sunlight and the village streets looked beautiful. So I took a picture and shared it with you. Hope you enjoy this road and the sun in the western sky. However I reached home before evening. Came home fresh and spent time with family.

Best Regards
@zubaer
👉About Me👈


Blessings and love to you all. Stay healthy and well everyone. Hoping for all your support and love. Thank you.

1668950353150.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Keep vote and comment each other post and be active .
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Bot Free
Verified User
Support #burnsteem25
Support community10 %
Voting CSI[ ? ] ( 0.00 % self, 23 upvotes, 17 accounts, last 7d )
Period2023-02-15
Transfer to VestingPowerUp : 22.377 STEEM
Cash Out
22.240 STEEM
ResultClub5050

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://steemworld.org/transfer-search Web-based Application.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much.

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @solaymann

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much @solaymann brother for supporting me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56542.34
ETH 2391.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30